This Week’s New Releases: PVRIS, Queens Of The Stone Age And Nadine Shah

This week is busy! PVRIS have put out the follow up to 2014’s ‘White Noise’, Queens Of The Stone Age are releasing the Mark Ronson-produced follow up to ‘Like Clockwork’ and Nadine Shah is offering up LP #3.

If none of that floats your boat, there’s plenty more to choose from below.

A$AP Mob – ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy’ (A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds/RCA Records)

Action Bronson – ‘Blue Chips 7000’ (Vice Records/Atlantic)

Baby In Vain – ‘More Nothing’ (Partisan Records)

Cymbals – ‘Light In Your Mind’ (Tough Love)

Iron & Wine – ‘Beast Epic’ (Sub Pop)

Fifth Harmony – ‘Fifth Harmony’ (Syco)

Filthy Friends – ‘Invitation’ (Kill Rock Stars)

Flyte – ‘The Loved Ones’ (Island)

Gogol Bordello – ‘Seekers and Finders’ (Cooking Vinyl)

The Haunted – ‘Strength In Numbers’ (Century Media Records)

Hype Williams – ‘Rainbow Edition’ (Big Dada)

Jack Cooper – ‘Sandgrown’ (Trouble In Mind)

Joseph Shabason – ‘Aytche’ (Western Vinyl)

Leprous – ‘Malina’ (InsideOutMusic)

Liars – ‘TFCF’ (Mute)

Lil Uzi Vert – ‘Luv is Rage 2’ (Atlantic)

Nadine Shah – ‘Holiday Destination’ (1965 Records)

Oh Sees – ‘Orc’ (Castle Face)

PVRIS – ‘All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell’ (Rise Records)

Queens Of The Stone Age – ‘Villains’ (Matador)

The War on Drugs – ‘A Deeper Understanding’ (Atlantic)

Widowspeak – ‘Expect The Best’ (Captured Tracks)

Wiki – ‘No Mountains in Manhattan’ (XL)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.