This Week’s New Releases: Screaming Females, Turnstile And Vance Joy

This week we’ve got some real gems for our listening holes. Screaming Females have followed up 2015’s ‘Rose Mountain’, American hardcore punks Turnstile have offered up a new album and Vance Joy has put out his sophomore LP.

Not your cup of tea? Head below for some more of this week’s new releases.

Black Milk – ‘Fever’ (Mass Appeal Records)

Caroline Rose – ‘Loner’ (New West Records)

Chris Bay – ‘Chasing The Sun’ (Steamhammer/SPV)

Danielle Nicole – ‘Cry No More’ (Concord)

Dessa – ‘Chime’ (Doomtree Records)

FRIGS – ‘Basic Behaviour’ (Arts & Crafts Productions Inc.)

The Glorious Sons – ‘Young Beauties And Fools’ (Earache Records)

Janiva Magness – ‘Love Is An Army’ (Blue Élan Records)

Koch Marshall Trio – ‘Toby Arrives’ (Mascot/Players Club)

Lartiste – ‘Grandestino’ (Because/Caroline)

Louis Brennan – ‘Dead Capital’ (Louis Brennan)

Michael Landau – ‘Rock Bottom’ (Provogue/Mascot)

Reggie And The Full Effect – ’41’ (Pure Noise/Red)

S. Carey – ‘Hundred Acres’ (Jagjaguwar)

Screaming Females – ‘All At Once’ (Don Gionvanni)

Turnstile – ‘Time & Space’ (Roadrunner)

Vance Joy – ‘Nation Of Two’ (Warner Bros)

We Were Sharks – ‘Lost Touch’ (Victory)

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.