This Week’s New Releases: Lykke Li, Lily Allen And Jorja Smith

Things are not slowing down, it’s another busy one for releases this week! Lykke Li has followed up 2014’s ‘I Never Learn’, Lily Allen has put out LP #4 and Jorja Smith’s highly anticipated debut full-length has arrived.

Still want more? Head below.

The Beach Boys – ‘The Beach Boys With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’ (Capitol/UMC)

Black Box Recorder – ‘Life Is Unfair’ (One Little Indian/Caroline)

Boy Azooga – ‘1, 2 Kung Fu!’ (Heavenly Recordings)

The Charlatans – ‘Totally Eclipsing’ EP (BMG)

Chicane – ‘The Place You Can’t Remember, The Place You Can’t Forget’ (Modena)

Eleanor Tomlinson – ‘Tales From Home’ (Sony)

Flasher – ‘Constant Image’ (Domino)

The Get Up Kids – ‘Kicker’ EP (Polyvinyl/Big Scary Monsters)

Get Well Soon – ‘The Horror’ (Caroline)

Gruff Rhys – ‘Babelsberg’ (Rough Trade)

Jorja Smith – ‘Lost & Found’ (FAMM)

Kadhja Bonet – ‘Childqueen’ (Fat Possum)

Lily Allen – ‘No Shame’ (Parlophone)

Lykke Li – ‘So Sad So Sexy’ (RCA)

Matt Maltese – ‘Bad Contestant’ (Atlantic Records)

Ne-Yo – ‘Good Man’ (Motown/UMG)

Perfume Genius – ‘Reshaped’ remix EP

Robbie McIntosh – ‘Thanks Chet’ (Island)

Serpentwithfeet – ‘Soil’ (Secretly Canadian/Tri Angle)

Sheppard – ‘Watching The Sky’ (Decca)

Snail Mail – ‘Lush’ (Matador)

Steps – ‘Party On The Dancefloor – Live From The London SSE Wembley Arena’ (Liveherenow/Steps)

Tony Hadley – ‘Talking To The Moon’ (Moonstone/RightTrack)

Uniform and the Body – ‘Mental Wounds Not Healing’ (Sacred Bones Records)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.