This Week’s New Releases: Underworld & Iggy Pop, Halestorm And Tony Molina

This week is eclectic for sure! Underworld and Iggy Pop have teamed up for a collaborative EP, Halestorm have put out LP #4 and Tony Molina has followed up his ‘Confront The Truth’ collection.

Still want more? Head below to check out the rest of this week’s new releases.

Boz Scaggs – ‘Out Of The Blues’ (Decca)

Catherine McGrath – ‘Talk Of This Town’ (Warner Bros)

Cody Jinks – ‘Lifers’ (Rounder Records)

Daughtry – ‘Cage To Rattle’ (Sony)

Dee Snider – ‘For The Love Of Metal’ (Napalm Records Handels GmbH)

Face to Face – ‘Hold Fast (Acoustic Sessions)’ (Fat Wreck Chords)

GAIKA – ‘Basic Volume’ (Warp Records)

Gia Margaret – ‘There’s Always Glimmer’ (Orindal Records)

Halestorm – ‘Vicious’ (Atlantic Records)

Howard Shore – ‘The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers: The Complete Recordings’ (Rhino/Warner Bros)

Israel Nash – ‘Lifted’ (Loose Music)

Kenny Chesney – ‘Songs For The Saints’ (Rhino/Parlophone)

Kyle Falconer – ‘No Thank You’ (Riverman Records)

Michael Romeo – ‘War Of The Worlds, Pt. 1’ (Music Theories/Mascot)

Nic Cester – ‘Sugar Rush’ (Bloodlines)

Oneohtrix Point Never – ‘The Station’ EP and ‘We’ll Take It’ 12” (Warp)

Phantastic Ferniture – ‘Phantastic Ferniture’ (Transgressive)

Tony Molina – ‘Kill The Lights’ (Slumberland Records)

Underworld & Iggy Pop – ‘Teatime Dub Encounters’ EP (Caroline International)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.