Tour Of The Week: Two Door Cinema Club To Support ‘False Alarm’ With Autumn UK And Ireland Tour

Two Door Cinema Club will tour the UK and Ireland this autumn. Two Door Cinema Club tickets are on sale now, priced from £29.50/£34.50/£35.00.

The Northern Ireland trio will return with their fourth album, ‘False Alarm’, on June 14 followed by accompanying tour dates later in the year. Stops include Cardiff, Glasgow, Manchester, Hull, Plymouth, and London, where they’ll be joined by Tom Grennan at the O2 Arena. They’ve also just added Irish dates in Dublin and Belfast.

Prior to the autumn dates, they’ll make various summer festival appearances, including Glastonbury, Tramlines, Y Not, and Truck in the UK.

Two Door Cinema Club Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri July 26 2019 – GALWAY Festival Big Top
Thu October 03 2019 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Fri October 04 2019 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat October 05 2019 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon October 07 2019 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Tue October 08 2019 – MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Thu October 10 2019 – HULL Bonus Arena
Fri October 11 2019 – LONDON O2 Arena
Sun October 13 2019 – PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Tue October 15 2019 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed October 16 2019 – BELFAST Telegraph Building

Click here to compare & buy Two Door Cinema Club Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.