Tour Of The Week: Rising Star Mabel Plots 2020 UK And European Tour

Mabel has lined up UK and European tour dates for spring 2020. Mabel tickets are on sale now, priced between £19.25 and £24.00 including fees.

The rising pop vocalist will head out for her biggest headline tour towards the end of January, calling in Dublin, Belfast, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, Manchester, Nottingham, Norwich, Southampton, Birmingham, and London, where she’ll play the Eventim Apollo on February 12.

Her plans also feature shows across mainland Europe, including stops in Madrid, Barcelona, Milan, Zurich, Paris, Brussels, Cologne, Amsterdam, Berlin, Hamburg, Copenhagen and Oslo between February 21 and March 8.

Mabel is about to hit the road for her Mad Love Tour, which shares its name with her latest single and coincides with the release of her debut album, ‘High Expectations’, out on August 2.

Mabel Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri August 02 2019 – LONDON Tufnell Park Dome (United Kingdom)
Sun August 04 2019 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Riverside (United Kingdom)
Mon August 05 2019 – BRISTOL Fleece (United Kingdom)
Tue August 06 2019 – LIVERPOOL Hangar 34 (United Kingdom)

Wed January 29 2020 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre (Ireland)
Thu January 30 2020 – BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast (United Kingdom)
Sat February 01 2020 – GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow (United Kingdom)
Sun February 02 2020 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds (United Kingdom)
Tue February 04 2020 – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool (United Kingdom)
Wed February 05 2020 – MANCHESTER Manchester Academy (United Kingdom)
Fri February 07 2020 – NOTTINGHAM Rock City (United Kingdom)
Sat February 08 2020 – NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR, UEA (United Kingdom)
Sun February 09 2020 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton (United Kingdom)
Tue February 11 2020 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Wed February 12 2020 – LONDON Eventim Apollo (United Kingdom)
Fri February 21 2020 – MADRID Joy Eslava (Spain)
Sat February 22 2020 – BARCELONA La 2 de Apolo (Spain)
Mon February 24 2020 – MILAN Magazzini Generali (Italy)
Tue February 25 2020 – ZURICH Plaza Club (Switzerland)
Wed February 26 2020 – PARIS Le Trianon (France)
Fri February 28 2020 – BRUSSELS Orangerie (Belgium)
Sat February 29 2020 – COLOGNE Gloria (Germany)
Sun March 01 2020 – AMSTERDAM Melkweg Old Hall (Netherlands)
Tue March 03 2020 – BERLIN Kesselhaus (Germany)
Wed March 04 2020 – HAMBURG Mojo (Germany)
Thu March 05 2020 – COPENHAGAN VEGA (Denmark)
Sun March 08 2020 – OSLO Rockefeller (Norway)

Click here to compare & buy Mabel Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.