This Week’s New Releases: Lana Del Rey, Tool And Ezra Furman

This week boasts some big releases. We’ve got a new record from Lana Del Rey and Tool have finally put out the follow up to 2006’s ‘10,000 Days’. We’ve also got new music from Ezra Furman, !!! and Whitney, to name a few.

Head below for the rest of this week’s new releases.

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – ‘Wallop’ (Warp Records)

Big Wreck – ‘…But For The Sun’ (Warner)

Black Futures – ‘Never Not Nothing’ (Music For Nations)

Bonnie Prince Billy, Bryce Dessner and Eighth Blackbird – ‘When We Are Inhuman’ (37d03d)

Cabaret Voltaire – ‘Chance Versus Causality’ (Mute)

Circa Waves – ‘What’s That Left Over There?’ EP (Prolifica Inc/PIAS)

Common – ‘Let Love’ (Virgin EMI)

Ezra Furman – ‘Twelve Nudes’ (Bella Union)

Jesse Malin – ‘Sunset Kids’ (Wicked Cool)

Kano – ‘Hoodies All Summer’ (Parlophone)

Lana Del Rey – ‘Norman Fucking Rockwell’ (Polydor Records)

Natasha Bedingfield – ‘Roll With Me’ (Universal)

Oasis – ‘Definitely Maybe – 25th Anniversary’ (Big Brother)

Sheryl Crow – ‘Threads’ (Big Machine)

Serge Pizzorno – ‘The SLP’ (Columbia)

The Slow Show – ‘Lust and Learn’ (PIAS)

Velvet Negroni – ‘Neon Brown’ (4AD)

Whitney – ‘Forever Turned Around’ (Secretly Canadian)

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.