This Week’s New Releases: Tom Jones, Dinosaur Jr. And Motörhead

You know we love a mixed bag, and this week is no exception! Tom Jones has released his first new album in more than five years, Dinosaur Jr. have dropped the follow-up to 2016’s ‘Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not’ and we’ve got a live LP from Motörhead that was recorded back in 2012.

Still want more? Head below for the rest of this week’s new releases.

Alfa Mist – ‘Bring Backs’ (Anti-)

Babymetal – ’10 Babymetal Years’ (earMUSIC)

The Berries – ‘Throne of Ivory (Singles & B-Sides)’ (Run for Cover Records)

Chicane – ‘Everything We Had To Leave Behind’ (Modena)

Dinosaur Jr. – ‘Sweep It Into Space’ (Jagjaguwar)

Eric Church – ‘Soul’ (EMI/Snakefarm Records)

Ewan McVicar – ‘Amnocairn’ (Shall Not Fade LTD)

Field Music – ‘Flat White Moon’ (Memphis Industries)

Kaleo – ‘Surface Sounds’ (Atlantic)

Lilith Czar – ‘Created From Filth and Dust’ (Sumerian)

The Loft – ‘Ghost Trains & Country Lanes: Studio, Stage & Sessions: 1984-2015’ (Cherry Red)

Motörhead – ‘Louder Than Noise…Live in Berlin’ (Silver Lining)

The Pale White – ‘Infinite Pleasure’ (Illegal Cinema/AWAL)

Peter Frampton – ‘Frampton Forgets the Words’ (UMG)

PJ Harding and Noah Cyrus – ‘People Don’t Change’ EP (RCA)

Remember Sports – ‘Like A Stone’ (Father/Daughter Records)

Sindy – ‘Horror Head’ (PNKSLM)

Steve Cropper – ‘Fire It Up’ (Provogue/Mascot)

Sonic Boom – ‘Almost Nothing Is Nearly Enough’ (Carpark Records)

Tangled Shoelaces – ‘Turn My Dial: M Squared Recordings & More, 1981-1984’ (Chapter)

Tom Jones – ‘Surrounded By Time’ (EMI)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.