This Week’s New Releases: KSI, Willow And Pop Smoke

What a week! KSI has dropped the highly anticipated follow-up to 2020’s ‘Dissimulation’, and Willow Smith has put out her fourth LP featuring guest spots from Blink-182’s Travis Barker, Avril Lavigne, Tierra Whack, Cherry Glazerr, and Ayla Tesler-Mabe.

This week also sees the release of a second posthumous Pop Smoke album, which boasts collaborations with Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, Future, Rick Ross, The-Dream, 42 Dugg, 21 Savage, Rah Swish, BEAM, Bizzy Banks, Takeoff, Lil Tjay, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Quavo, Kodak Black, and TRAVI.

Not enough? Go south!

The Academic – ‘Community Spirit’ EP (Capitol)

Always You – ‘Bloom Off The Rose’ (Shelflife)

Barenaked Ladies – ‘Detour De Force’ (Raisin Records)

Blondie – ‘Vivir En La Habana (Live From Havana 2019)’ (BMG)

Chet Faker – ‘Hotel Surrender’ (Australia/BMG)

Cici – ‘Extraneous’ EP (Warehouse)

Clairo – ‘Sling’ (Republic)

Darkoo – ‘2 in 1’ (Atlantic)

Diesel – ‘Alone With Blues’ (Bloodlines)

Fryars – ‘God Melodies’ (Fiction)

Ida Mae – ‘Click Click Domino’ (Vow Road)

John Mayer – ‘Sob Rock’ (Columbia)

KSI – ‘All Over The Place’ (RBC)

Nicola Benedetti – ‘Baroque’ (Decca)

Paradise Lost – ‘At The Mill’ (Nuclear Blast)

Pop Smoke – ‘Faith’ (Victor Victor Worldwide/Republic Records)

Powerwolf – ‘Call Of The Wild’ (Napalm)

Smile Machine – ‘Bye For Now’ (Exploding In Sound)

Stephen Fretwell – ‘Busy Guy’ (Speedy Wunderground)

Times Of Grace – ‘Songs Of Loss And Separation’ (Times Of Grace)

Tones and I – ‘Welcome To The Madhouse’ (Elektra)

Wavves – ‘Hideaway’ (Fat Possum)

Willow – ‘lately I feel EVERYTHING’ (MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation/Polydor)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.