This Week’s New Releases: Iron Maiden, Lady Gaga And Little Simz

There are some big names putting out new music this week. Iron Maiden have released their 17th studio album, Little Simz has followed up 2019’s ‘Grey Area’ and Lady Gaga has shared a star-studded remix LP of her 2020 album ‘Chromatica’ featuring Arca, Rina Sawayama, Bree Runway, Charli XCX and more.

Head below if you’re in the mood for something else.

Bob Marley and The Wailers – ‘The Capitol Session ‘73 – Live’ (Universal)

DJ Seinfeld – ‘Mirrors’ (Ninja Tune)

F.S. Blumm and Nils Frahm – ‘2X1=4’ (BMG)

Haggard Cat – ‘Cheer Up (EP)’ (Bothday Present Records Ltd)

Imagine Dragons – ‘Mercury – Act 1’ (KIDinaKORNER / Interscope)

Iron Maiden – ‘Senjutsu’ (Sanctuary /BMG)

Lady Blackbird – ‘Black Acid Soul’ (BMG)

Lady Gaga – ‘Dawn Of Chromatica’ (Interscope)

Liz Cooper – ‘Hot Sass’ (Sleepyhead/Thirty Tigers)

Meatbodies – ‘333’ (In The Red)

Mötley Crüe – ‘Dr. Feelgood (40th Anniv. Remastered)’ (Master/Better Noise)

Motorists – ‘Surrounded’ (Self-released)

Robert Jon and The Wreck – ‘Shine A Light On Me Brother’ (Robert Jon)

Robert, Rag’n’Bone Man and Sonnyjim – ‘Porridge (EP)’ (Antelope)

Rosie Lowe – ‘Now, You Know’ (Blue Flowers)

Rudimental – ‘Ground Control’ (Asylum)

Tom Grennan – ‘Evering Road – Special Edition’ (Insanity/Sony)

The Wildhearts – ‘21st Century Songs’ (Graphite)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.