This Week’s New Releases: FKA Twigs, Earl Sweatshirt, And Elvis Costello and The Imposters

2022 is in full swing with a diverse range of new releases this week. FKA Twigs has dropped a guest-laden mixtape, Earl Sweatshirt has put out LP #4, and Elvis Costello and The Imposters have shared the full-length follow-up to 2020’s ‘Hey Clockface’.

Fancy some more? Head below.

Bonobo – ‘Fragments’ (Ninja Tune)

Cat Power – ‘Covers’ (Domino)

DVR – ‘Dirty Tapes’ EP (XL)

Earl Sweatshirt – ‘SICK!’ (Tan Cressida, Inc/Warner)

Elvis Costello and The Imposters – ‘The Boy Names If’ (Universal)

Fickle Friends – ‘Are We Gonna Be Alright?’ (Cooking Vinyl)

FKA Twigs – ‘CAPRISONGS’ Mixtape (Young Recordings Ltd/Atlantic)

Lady London and Murille – ‘I Kant Make This Shit Up’ (Against Da Grain Ent/Music Garden)

Lime Cordiale and Idris Elba – ‘Cordi Elba’ EP (Chugg Music Pty Ltd/7Wallace Music Limited)

The Lumineers – ‘Brightside’ (Decca)

Moist – ‘End Of The Ocean’ (Known Accomplice)

Orlando Weeks – ‘Hop Up’ (Play It Again Sam)

Punch Brothers – ‘Hell On Church Street’ (Nonesuch)

Richard Carpenter – ‘Richard Carpenter’s Piano Songbook’ (Decca)

Saint Phnx – ‘Happy Place’ EP (Atlantic)

Skillet – ‘Dominion’ (Atlantic)

The Temperance Movement – ‘Caught On Stage: Live & Acoustic’ (Earache)

Underøath – ‘Voyeurist’ (Fearless/Concord)

The Wombats – ‘Fix Yourself, Not The World’ (AWAL)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.