This Week’s New Releases: Arcade Fire, Belle And Sebastian, And Warpaint

Hyperbole aside, this week is chock-full of new music. Arcade Fire have followed up 2017’s ‘Everything Now’, Belle and Sebastian are back with their seventh LP, and Warpaint have released their first album in six years. Still hungry for more? Head below.

Arcade Fire – ‘WE’ (Columbia)

Belle and Sebastian – ‘A Bit Of Previous’ (Matador)

Bryan Ferry – ‘Love Letters’ EP (BMG)

C.Duncan – ‘Alluvium’ (Bella Union)

De Vega – ‘The Night Wait’ (De Vega)

Dubstar – ‘Two’ (Northern Writes)

Emeli Sandé – ‘Let’s Say For Instance’ (Chrysalis)

The Feeling – ‘Loss.Hope.Love.’ (Island)

Fozzy – ‘Boombox’ (Century Family Inc)

Halestorm – ‘Back From The Dead’ (Atlantic)

Ibeyi – ‘Spell 31’ (XL)

Jack Harlow – ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You’ (Generation Now/Atlantic)

Kate Rusby – ‘30: Happy Returns’ (Pure)

Knucks – ‘Alpha Place’ (No Days Off)

Leyla McCalla – ‘Breaking The Thermometer’ (Anti-)

Mowgs – ‘The Bare Necessities’ (Birch Boy)

Neil Young – ‘Citizen Kane Jr. Blues 974’ (Reprise)

Peaness – ‘World Full Of Worry’ (Peaness)

Pure Reason Revolution – ‘Above Cirrus’ (InsideOut)

Rick Astley – ‘Whenever You Need Somebody (Deluxe 2022)’ (BMG)

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – ‘Endless Rooms’ (Sub Pop)

Sabrina Claudio – ‘Based On A Feeling’ (Atlantic)

Sharon Van Etten – ‘We’ve Been Going About This All Wrong’ (Jagjaguwar)

Sheryl Crow – ‘Sheryl: Music From The Feature Documentary’ (UMG)

Sigma – ‘Hope’ (3Beat)

Sigrid – ‘How To Let Go’ (Island)

Silverstein – ‘Misery Made Me’ (UNFD)

Simple Plan – ‘Harder Than It Looks’ (Simple Plan)

Soft Cell – ‘Happiness Not Included’ (BMG)

Stand Atlantic – ‘F.E.A.R.’ (Hopeless)

Three Days Grace – ‘Explosions’ (RCA)

Timothy B. Schmit – ‘Day By Day’ (Timothy B. Schmit)

TSHA – ‘Fabric Pts TSHA’ (Fabric)

Warpaint – ‘Radiate Like This’ (Virgin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.