This Week’s New Releases: Lizzo, Beabadoobee And Interpol

“Turn up the music, turn down the lights,” because Lizzo’s new album has arrived! Beabadoobee, meanwhile, has released her sophomore LP and Interpol have followed up 2018’s ’Marauder’. Head below for more new music.

…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead – ‘XI: Bleed Here Now’ (InsideOut/Century Media)

Beabadoobee – ‘Beatopia’ (Dirty Hit)

Black Midi – ‘Hellfire’ (Rough Trade)

Chicago – ‘Born for This Moment’ (Chicago Records/BMG)

Christina Perri – ‘A Lighter Shade Of Blue’ (Elektra)

Deaf Havana – ‘The Present Is A Foreign Land’ (So / Silva Screen)

Interpol – ‘The Other Side of Make-Believe’ (Matador)

JayWood – ‘Slingshot’ (Captured Tracks)

Jeff Beck and Johnny Depp – ’18’ (Deuce/Warner)

Launder – ‘Happening’ (Ghostly International)

Lizzo – ‘Special’ (Atlantic)

Mabel – ‘About Last Night…’ (Polydor)

Ne-Yo – ‘Self Explanatory’ (Motown/UMG)

Nightlands – ‘Moonshine’ (Western Vinyl)

Orbital – ’30 Something’ (Orbital Recordings Ltd)

Sheafs – ‘A Happy Medium’ (Modern Sky)

Simon Goff and Katie Melua – ‘Aerial Objects’ (BMG)

Stephen Mallinder – ‘tick tick tick’ (Dais Records)

Superorganism – ‘World Wide Pop’ (Domino)

Travie McCoy – ‘Never Slept Better’ (Hopeless)

Vladislav Delay – ‘Isoviha’ (Planet Mu Records)

Working Men’s Club – ‘Fear Fear’ (Heavenly)

Yours Truly – ‘Is This What I Look Like?’ (UNFD)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.