This Week’s New Releases: Demi Lovato, Madonna And Panic! At The Disco

What a week! Demi Lovato has returned to her rock roots for her new record, Madonna has released a huge new collection, and Panic! At The Disco have followed up 2018’s ‘Pray For The Wicked’. Fancy something else? There’s plenty more new releases for your listening pleasure below.

Aitch – ‘Close To Home’ (Capitol/EMI)

The Berries – ‘High Flying Man’ (Run For Cover)

Cass McCombs – ‘Heartmind’ (Anti)

David Paich – ‘Forgotten Toys’ (Mascot)

Demi Lovato – ‘Holy Fvck’ (Island)

Eric Church – ‘& – EP’ (EMI Nashville)

Five Finger Death Punch – ‘After Life’ (Better Noise)

Hot Chip – ‘Freakout / Release’ (Domino)

I Prevail – ‘True Power’ (Fearless/Concord)

Lauran Hibberd – ‘Garageband Superstar’ (Virgin)

Life – ‘North East Coastal Town’ (The Liquid Label)

Loudon Wainwright III – ‘Lifetime Achievement’ (StorySound)

Madonna – ‘Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones’ (Warner)

The Mountain Goats – ‘Bleed Out’ (Merge)

Panic! At The Disco – ‘Viva Las Vengeance’ (Atlantic)

Phoebe Green – ‘Lucky Me’ (Chess Club)

Rare Americans – ‘You’re Not A Bad Person, It’s Just A Bad World’ (Empire)

R√∂yksopp – ‘Profound Mysteries II’ (Dog Triumph)

Samantha Harvey – ‘Heartbreak Hangover’ EP (Vinyl)

Steps – ‘Platinum Collection’ (Sony)

Thick – ‘Happy Now’ (Epitaph)

Thundermother – ‘Black & Gold’ (Soulfood/AFM)

TINK – ‘Pillow Talk’ (Winter’s Diary/Empire)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.