This Week’s New Releases: Charlie Puth, Darren Hayes, Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

There is so much new music for you to devour this week. Charlie Puth has dropped his third LP, Savage Garden’s Darren Hayes has released the long-awaited follow-up to 2011’s ‘Secret Codes And Battleships’, and Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott have put out another joint record.

Fill your boots below!

A.A. Williams – ‘As The Moon Rests’ (Bella Union)

Alvvays – ‘Blue Rev’ (Transgressive)

Avery Anna – ‘Mood Swings’ (Warner)

Broken Bells – ‘Into The Blue’ (Century/Aural Apothecary/AWAL)

PUSH – ‘The Art Of Survival’ (BMG)

Charlie Puth – ‘CHARLIE’ (Atlantic)

Chloe Moriondo – ‘SUCKERPUNCH’ (Elektra/A Public Consumption/Fueled By Ramen)

Collabro – ‘Be Still My Soul’ (Peak Productions)

Counterparts – ‘A Eulogy For Those Still Here’ (Pure Noise Records)

Courtney Marie Andrews – ‘Loose Future’ (Fat Possum)

The Cult – ‘Under The Midnight Sun’ (Black Hill)

Darren Hayes – ‘Homosexual’ (Powdered Sugar)

Dayglow – ‘People In Motion’ (Very Nice / AWAL)

Easy Life – ‘Maybe In Another Life…’ (Island)

FLOHIO – ‘Out Of Heart’ (AWAL)

GAYLE – ‘A Study Of The Human Experience – Vol. 2’ (Atlantic)

Ginger Wildheart and the Sinners – ‘Ginger Wildheart and the Sinners’ (Wicked Cool)

Indigo Sparke – ‘Hysteria’ (Indigo Sparke/Sacred Bones)

Johanna Warren – ‘Lessons For Mutants’ (Wax Nine/Carpark Records)

Keiji Haino and Sumac – ‘Into This Juvenile Apocalypse our Golden Blood to Pour Let Us Never’ (Thrill Jockey Records)

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – ‘Ice, Death, Planets, Lungs, Mushrooms and Lava’ (KGLW)

Lamb Of God – ‘Omens’ (Nuclear Blast)

Mark Knopfler – ‘The Studio Albums 2009-2018’ (Mercury)

Oh Wonder – ‘22 Make’ (Island)

Open Mike Eagle – ‘Component System With The Auto Reverse’ (Auto Reverse)

The Orielles – ‘Tableau’ (Heavenly Recordings/[PIAS])

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott – ‘N. K-Pop’ (EMI)

Peel Dream Magazine – ‘Pad’ (Tough Love)

Quavo and Takeoff – ‘Only Built For Infinity Links’ (Quality Control/UMG)

RJ Thompson – ‘Yearbook’ (Codename)

Seafret – ‘Anywhere From Here’ EP (Nettwerk)

Sorry – ‘Anywhere But Here’ (Domino)

Tom Waits – ‘Alice / Blood Money (20th Anniversary Reissues’ (Anti)

TSHA – ‘Capricorn Sun’ (Ninja Tune)

Vukovi – ‘Nula’ (LAB)

Willow – ‘‘ (MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.