This Week’s New Releases: Big Sean, Elbow And Sampha

2017 is well underway and the records keep on coming. Big Sean is following up 2015’s ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ with ‘I Decided’, Elbow are racking up LP #7 and Sampha has put out his eagerly awaited debut album, ‘Process’.

If none of that is up your street, check out the rest of our pick of this week’s new releases below.

Beachheads – ‘Beachheads’ (Fysisk Format)

Big Sean – ‘I Decided’ (Virgin EMI)

Cigarettes After Sex – ‘EP I.’ (Spanish Prayers)

Elbow – ‘Little Fictions’ (Polydor)

Fenech-Soler – ‘Zilla’ (So)

Homeshake – ‘Fresh Air’ (Sinderlyn)

Lower Than Atlantis – ‘Safe In Sound’ (Easy Life Records)

Sampha – ‘Process’ (Young Turks)

Surfer Blood – ‘Snowdonia’ (Joyful Noise​/Secretly Canadian​​)

Syd – ‘Fin’ (Columbia)

The Dears – ‘Times Infinity Volume One’ (Dangerbird)

The Menzingers – ‘After The Party’ (Epitaph)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.