This Week’s New Releases: DJ Khaled, Radiohead And Algiers

Last week was packed with new records and although this week we may be missing the quantity, the quality is certainly high. DJ Khaled has dropped his ridiculously star-studded new record, with guest appearances including BeyoncĂ©, Jay Z, Drake, Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Calvin Harris, Future, Gucci Mane and Nicki Minaj, among many others. Radiohead, meanwhile, have released their ‘Ok Computer’ reissue, ‘OKNOTOK’, which features previously unreleased tracks, and Algiers are finally following up their 2015 debut.

Not your cup of tea? Cast your eye over some other new releases below.

Algiers – ‘The Underside Of Power’ (Matador)

The American Professionals – ‘Sympathetic Overdrive’ (Charlie in the Box Music)

Banditos – ‘Visionland’ (Bloodshot Records)

Bent Knee – ‘Land Animal’ (InsideOutMusic/Sony)

Captain, We’re Sinking – ‘The King of No Man’ (Run For Cover)

DJ Khaled – ‘Grateful’ (Black Butter)

Imagine Dragons – ‘Evolve’ (Polydor)

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – ‘Murder Of The Universe’ (Heavenly Recordings)

Radiohead – ‘Ok Computer OKNOTOK 1997 – 2017’ (XL)

Stiff Little Fingers – ‘Best Served Loud (Live At Barrowlands)’ (EarMUSIC via Absolute)

Vince Staples – ‘Big Fish Theory’ (Virgin EMI)

The White Noise – ‘AM/PM’ (Universal)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.