Home > News & Reviews > The Lemonheads

The Lemonheads Line Up Autumn UK And Ireland Tour

Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Written by Jon Stickler

The Lemonheads have announced their first UK tour dates in over three years.

The band, consisting of frontman and guitarist Evan Dando, Chris Brokaw on guitar, Todd Philips on drums and Jen Turner on bass, will head out for seven shows across the UK and Ireland, stopping in Birmingham, Cardiff, Belfast, Dublin, Glasgow, Manchester and London, between October 1 and 8.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on July 30, priced from £17.00, plus fees.

The Lemonheads Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu October 01 2015 - BIRMINGHAM Institute Library
Fri October 02 2015 - CARDIFF Gate
Sun October 04 2015 - BELFAST Limelight 2
Mon October 05 2015 - DUBLIN Academy
Tue October 06 2015 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Wed October 07 2015 - MANCHESTER Ritz
Thu October 08 2015 - LONDON IndigO2

Click here to compare & buy The Lemonheads Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >