Home > News & Reviews > Rob Brydon

Rob Brydon Extends Stand Up Tour

Wednesday, 02 August 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Rob Brydon has added further dates to his I Am Standing Up tour.

The Welsh comedian has added second dates in Manchester, Bristol and Birmingham alongside 12 new shows during November and December.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on August 4.

Rob Brydon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 19 2017 - LEEDS Town Hall
Wed September 20 2017 - PRESTON Guild Hall
Thu September 21 2017 - MANCHESTER Palace Theatre
Fri September 22 2017 - MANCHESTER Palace Theatre
Tue September 26 2017 - TORQUAY Princess Theatre
Wed September 27 2017 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Thu September 28 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri September 29 2017 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Empire Theatre
Sat September 30 2017 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Tue October 03 2017 - AYLESBURY Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Wed October 04 2017 - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Fri October 06 2017 - OXFORD New Theatre Oxford
Sat October 07 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Hall
Tue October 10 2017 - YORK York Barbican
Wed October 11 2017 - YORK York Barbican
Thu October 12 2017 - HULL City Hall
Fri October 13 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sat October 14 2017 - BLACKBURN King George's Hall
Thu November 02 2017 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat November 04 2017 - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Sun November 05 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed November 15 2017 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Thu November 16 2017 - EASTBOURNE Devonshire Park Theatre
Fri November 17 2017 - STEVENAGE Gordon Craig Theatre
Tue November 21 2017 - COVENTRY Wawick Arts Centre
Wed November 22 2017 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Thu November 23 2017 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Fri December 01 2017 - SOUTHPORT Southport Theatre
Sat December 02 2017 - HUDDERSFIELD Huddersfield Town Hall
Sun December 03 2017 - STOKE Victoria Hall
Thu December 07 2017 - SCARBOROUGH Spa Grand Hall
Fri December 08 2017 - SUNDERLAND Empire
Mon October 08 2018 - CARDIFF Wales Millennium Centre
Tue October 09 2018 - CARDIFF Wales Millennium Centre
Wed October 10 2018 - CARDIFF Wales Millennium Centre

Click here to compare & buy Rob Brydon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Mark Watson Announces New Comedy Tour The Infinite Show
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Mark Watson will launch a new tour this winter.
Mo Gilligan Extends Coupla Cans West End Run
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Mo Gilligan has extended his Coupla Cans tour in London's West End due to demand.
Gad Elmaleh To Bring The Dream Tour To London
Thu 21 Jun 2018
French comedian Gad Elmaleh will bring his new stand up show to London this autumn.
Bill Bailey Announces 2019 Larks In Transit Arena Tour
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Bill Bailey has announced an arena tour for 2019.
Dara O'Briain Confirms Extra Dublin Vicar Street Shows
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Dara O'Briain has added six extra dates for Vicar Street this September due to demand.
Bill Bailey Adds 2019 Belfast And Dublin Dates To 'Larks In Transit' Tour
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Bill Bailey has added new dates to the summer 2019 leg of his Larks In Transit tour.
Mo Gilligan Adds Extra Dates To Coupla Cans Tour
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Mo Gilligan has expanded his Coupla Cans tour.
 
< Prev   Next >