Home > News & Reviews > Bermuda Triangle

Alabama Shakes' Brittany Howard Shares Debut Single Of New Band Bermuda Triangle

Thursday, 07 September 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Brittany Howard's new band, Bermuda Triangle, have shared Rosey, their debut single.

The Alabama Shakes vocalist and guitarist has teamed up with Nashville indie-folk singer-songwriters Becca Mancari and Jesse Lafser for the new project, which made its live debut in Tennessee earlier this summer.

The trio are currently in the studio and commence a short run of US dates at the start of October. Thelma and the Sleaze and Music Band will provide support.

Bermuda Triangle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 04 2017 - ATLANTA Georgia Atlanta - Terminal West (USA)
Thu October 05 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Alabama - Iron City (USA)
Fri October 06 2017 - KNOXVILLE Tennessee - Mill and Mine (USA)
Sun October 08 2017 - ASHEVILLE North Carolina - Orange Peel (USA)
Mon October 09 2017 - CHAPEL HILL North Carolina - Cats Cradle (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Bermuda Triangle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Tacocat Share New Single The Joke Of Life
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Tacocat have released a new single.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
The Shires, Alabama3, Magic Numbers Join Black Deer Festival Line Up
Fri 10 May 2019
The Shires, Alabama3, and Magic Numbers have joined the bill for Black Deer Festival.
Bleached Return With New Single Shitty Ballet
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Nicola Rowlands Bleached are back.
< Prev   Next >