Sia Lines Up November Release For New Album 'Everyday Is Christmas'

Monday, 16 October 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: RJ Shaughnessy

Sia will release her first holiday album next month.

'Everyday is Christmas', which will feature 10 new songs, is due to arrive on November 17 via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records and follow up last year's 'This is Acting'.

Check out the artwork above and tracklist below.

'Everyday is Christmas':

1. Santa's Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 14 Jan 2021
Sia Enlists Burna Boy For Hey Boy Remix From Upcoming Album 'Music'
Thu 19 Nov 2020
Sia Announces New Album 'Music', Shares New Single Hey Boy
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Sia Shares New Single Courage To Change
Thu 21 May 2020
Sia Shares New Single Together From Directorial Debut
Mon 04 May 2020
Sia Collaborates With Dua Lipa For New Charity Single Saved My Life
< Prev   Next >