Home > News & Reviews > Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez Adds O2 Brixton Academy Show To K-12 Tour Plans

Friday, 20 September 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Melanie Martinez has expanded her K-12 Tour.

After selling out her show at the O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, the New York pop superstar has announced a second London date on February 17, 2020 at the O2 Brixton Academy. Tickets for the new date go on sale at 9am on September 27.

The K-12 Tour also takes in stops in Dublin, Glasgow, Manchester, Newcastle, Birmingham, London, Portsmouth, and Leeds during December, as well as stints in mainland Europe and North America.

The tour shares its name with Martinez’s new album and film, which saw a release earlier this month. Check out a surreal snippet below, and the full film is available to watch here.

Melanie Martinez Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon December 02 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed December 04 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Thu December 05 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri December 06 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Hall
Sun December 08 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon December 09 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Wed December 11 2019 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu December 12 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Mon February 17 2020 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Melanie Martinez Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Melanie Martinez Announces UK And Ireland Dates As Part Of K-12 World Tour
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Melanie Martinez has announced new live dates.
Melanie Martinez Announces New Album And Full-Length Film 'K-12'
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Melanie Martinez has revealed the details of her new album and accompanying film.
Harry Styles To Bring Love On Tour To UK And Ireland In April - How To Buy Tickets
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Harry Styles will play arena shows in the UK and Ireland next spring.
Deacon Blue Confirm Autumn 2020 UK Tour - Buy Tickets Friday 9am
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Deacon Blue have announced a new album and accompanying tour for 2020.
McFly Announce Summer 2020 Outdoors Tour and Ticket Details
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mcfly have announced a tour of the UK for summer 2020.
Camila Cabello Drops New 'Romance' Single Easy
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Camila Cabello has dropped a new single.
A-Ha Tickets For 2020 Hunting High And Low Tour On Sale 10am Today
Fri 08 Nov 2019
A-Ha have added further dates to their Hunting High and Low Tour. A-Ha tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
 
< Prev   Next >