Home > News & Reviews > Korn

Korn Announce 2020 European Shows With Gojira

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Korn have announced four European arena shows.

The Bakersfield nu-metal pioneers will be joined by French titans Gojira in Amsterdam, Prague, Bratislava and Budapest during May and June, before hitting the summer festival circuit, which includes an appearance at the UK's Download Festival.

Korn are touring behind their new LP, 'The Nothing', which landed back in September through Roadrunner Records. Gorjira, meanwhile, are busy working on the follow-up to 2016's 'Magma'.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 15.

Korn Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 28 2020 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands)
Sat May 30 2020 - PRAGUE Tipsport Arena (Czech Republic)
Sun May 31 2020 - BRATISLAVA Ntc Arena (Slovakia)
Tue June 09 2020 - BUDAPEST Budapest Arena (Hungary)

Click here to compare & buy Korn Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 18 Feb 2020
Korn And Faith No More To Combine For Summer North American Co-Headline Tour
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Korn Share New Song Can You Hear Me Ahead Of 'The Nothing' Release
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Korn Guitarist James "Munky" Shaffer Temporarily Drops Out Of Ongoing North American Tour
Fri 02 Aug 2019
Korn Continue To Tease 'The Nothing' With New Track Cold
Thu 18 Jul 2019
Korn Unveil Video For You'll Never Find Me
 
< Prev   Next >