Home > News & Reviews > Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber Shares New Single Intentions Featuring Quavo

Friday, 07 February 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Justin Bieber has shared another new track from his upcoming fifth studio album.

The heartwarming Intentions serves as the third single from 'Changes', which is scheduled to arrive on February 14 via RBMG/Def Jam, following up 2015's 'Purpose'. Previous early singles include Yummy and Get Me featuring Kehlani. 

This Quavo-assisted new track comes with a video directed by Michael D. Ratner and highlights the stories of three women from Los Angeles' Alexandria House, an organisation that offers safe housing for women and children. The 25-year-old star has also launched a $200,000 fund to support their goals. Head here for more details.

Bieber will support the album with the previously confirmed North American Changes Tour, beginning in May and continuing through to late September. He'll be joined on the road by Kehlani and Jaden Smith. Tickets go on general sale at noon local time on February 14.

He also performs an acoustic set followed by a fan Q&A session at London's Indigo at the O2 on February 11. Tickets for that go on general sale at 9am on February 10.

Justin Bieber Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue February 11 2020 - LONDON Indigo2 (United Kingdom)

Thu May 14 2020 - SEATTLE Washington - CenturyLink Field (USA)
Sun May 17 2020 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Tue May 19 2020 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Fri May 22 2020 - SANTA CLARA California - Levi's Stadium (USA)
Tue May 26 2020 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Fri May 29 2020 - PASADENA California - Rose Bowl (USA)
Tue June 02 2020 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena (USA)
Fri June 05 2020 - GLENDALE Arizona - State Farm Stadium (USA)
Tue June 09 2020 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Sat June 13 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Empower Field At Mile High (USA)
Tue June 16 2020 - LINCOLN Nebraska - Pinnacle Bank Arena (USA)
Fri June 19 2020 - CHICAGO Illinois - Soldier Field Stadium (USA)
Sun June 21 2020 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Center (USA)
Wed June 24 2020 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - American Family Insurance Amphitheater (USA)
Sat June 27 2020 - ARLINGTON Texas - AT&T Stadium (USA)
Tue June 30 2020 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Smoothie King Center (USA)
Thu July 02 2020 - HOUSTON Texas - NRG Stadium (USA)
Mon July 06 2020 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Wed July 08 2020 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)
Sat July 11 2020 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Nissan Stadium (USA)
Mon July 13 2020 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Wed July 15 2020 - NORTH LITTLE ROCK Arkansas - Simmons Bank Arena (USA)
Sat July 18 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - Mercedes-Benz Stadium (USA)
Tue July 21 2020 - MIAMI Florida - AmericanAirlines Arena (USA)
Sat July 25 2020 - TAMPA Florida - Raymond James Stadium (USA)
Mon July 27 2020 - COLUMBIA South Carolina - Colonial Life Arena (USA)
Wed July 29 2020 - GREENSBORO North Carolina - Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex (USA)
Sat August 01 2020 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Lincoln Financial Field (USA)
Tue August 04 2020 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Thu August 06 2020 - UNIVERSITY PARK Pennsylvania - Bryce Jordan Center (USA)
Sat August 08 2020 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Ohio Stadium (USA)
Wed August 12 2020 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - KFC Yum! Center (USA)
Fri August 14 2020 - CLEVELAND Ohio - FirstEnergy Stadium (USA)
Sun August 16 2020 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena (USA)
Tue August 18 2020 - LEXINGTON Kentucky - Rupp Arena (USA)
Fri August 21 2020 - LANDOVER Maryland - FedExField (USA)
Mon August 24 2020 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Wed August 26 2020 - ALBANY New York - Times Union Center (USA)
Sat August 29 2020 - DETROIT Michigan - Ford Field (USA)
Tue September 01 2020 - OTTAWA Ontario - Canadian Tire Centre (Canada)
Thu September 03 2020 - QUEBEC CITY Quebec - Centre Videotron (Canada)
Thu September 10 2020 - TORONTO Ontario - Rogers Centre (Canada)
Mon September 14 2020 - MONTREAL Quebec - Centre Bell (Canada)
Thu September 17 2020 - FOXBOROUGH Massachusetts - Gillette Stadium (USA)
Sat September 26 2020 - EAST RUTHERFORD New Jersey - MetLife Stadium (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Justin Bieber Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 01 Apr 2020
Justin Bieber Postpones North American Changes Tour Due To Coronavirus
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Justin Bieber Shares Unplugged Version Of Intentions
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Justin Bieber Downsizes North American Tour Dates
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Justin Bieber Shares Videos For 'Changes' Tracks Habitual And All Around Me
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Justin Bieber - Changes (Album Review)
 
< Prev   Next >