Home > News & Reviews > The Killers

The Killers Release Video For New Single Caution

Monday, 23 March 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

The Killers have released a video for Caution.

The track, which features a guitar solo from former Fleetwood Mac member Lindsey Buckingham, was recently shared alongside the news that their new album, 'Imploding The Mirage', will arrive on May 29. It will also include appearances by k.d. lang and Weyes Blood’s Natalie Mering, among others.

Introducing the video, the band said: "This is a sneak peak from the short film we did with director Sing Lee, coming soon on Apple Music!"

The Killers will support their new record with a UK and Ireland tour that will begin on May 26 in Doncaster. They also have shows confirmed across mainland Europe, Australia and North America. Tickets for the latter trek have not yet gone on sale as previously scheduled due to the coronavirus pandemic. See the full statement from the band below.

The Killers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 26 2020 - DONCASTER Keepmoat Stadium Doncaster
Thu May 28 2020 - FALKIRK Falkirk Stadium
Sat May 30 2020 - MANCHESTER Emirates Old Trafford
Mon June 01 2020 - NORWICH Carrow Road Stadium
Wed June 03 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON St Marys Stadium Southampton
Fri June 05 2020 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Sat June 06 2020 - LONDON Emirates Stadium
Tue June 09 2020 - BRISTOL Ashton Gate
Thu June 11 2020 - COVENTRY Ricoh Stadium
Sat June 13 2020 - MIDDLESBROUGH Riverside Stadium
Tue June 16 2020 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle
Wed June 17 2020 - DUBLIN Malahide Castle

Click here to compare & buy The Killers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 24 Apr 2020
The Killers Share New Single Fire In Bone, Detail Revised UK and Ireland Stadium Dates
Thu 12 Mar 2020
The Killers Unveil New Single Caution Featuring Lindsey Buckingham
Fri 21 Feb 2020
The Killers Tickets For Doncaster Keepmoat Stadium Show On Sale 9am Today
Mon 17 Feb 2020
The Killers Announce Spring Date At Donacaster Keepmoat Stadium
Fri 22 Nov 2019
The Killers Add Extra London And Dublin Dates To Imploding The Mirage 2020 Tour - Buy Tickets Now
 
< Prev   Next >