Home > News & Reviews > Barry Manilow

Barry Manilow Reschedules UK Tour For Spring 2021

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Written by Huw Baines

Barry Manilow has rescheduled his UK tour to 2021 due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The pop legend is now set to call at arenas in Birmingham, Leeds, Glasgow, London, Cardiff, Newcastle and Manchester during May and June of next year. All tickets remain valid. A statement accompanying the news read:

“All of us have been glued to the nightly news and the various governmental policies about how to mitigate the virus’ impact. We’ve also read your letters and posts expressing your concern for the current UK concert dates. We share your concern. Like you, we can’t wait for the good times to come again. 

 “But when they come (and they will) we want EVERYONE to be there. Healthy. Happy. And having a great time. So, even though we miss everyone dearly and long for a visit to the UK, we agree that it's best for everyone’s health and welfare to move the UK Concert dates to the Spring of 2021. Of course, your current tickets and your same seats will be good for the new dates.”

Barry Manilow Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Wed May 26 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Fri May 28 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 29 2021 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon May 31 2021 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue June 01 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu June 03 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Fri June 04 2021 - MANCHESTER Arena

Click here to compare & buy Barry Manilow Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 09 Mar 2020
Barry Manilow Announces Curtis Stigers As Special Guest For UK Arena Shows
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Barry Manilow Announces UK Arena Tour For Summer 2020
 
< Prev   Next >