Home > News & Reviews > Disclosure

Disclosure Unveil Video For Watch Your Step Featuring Kelis

Friday, 11 December 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Disclosure have dropped a video for Watch Your Step featuring Kelis.

Tapping into UK garage beats and four-to-the-floor synths, the track opens the sibling pop-house duo's new album, 'Energy', which landed back in August.

The record has since been nominated for two 2021 Grammy Awards, including nods for Best Dance/Electronic Album and Best Dance Recording for My High with Aminé and Slowthai.

Directed by Kid Studio, who previously helmed videos for Birthday and Energy, the quirky, uplifting clip takes us into a community hall for a dance party. Take a look below.

This summer, the brothers announced a series of club shows in the UK and Europe for early 2021. They'll also headline the Reading and Leeds Festivals next summer.

Disclosure Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 29 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE World Headquarters Club
Sat January 30 2021 - BRISTOL Loco Klub
Sat February 06 2021 - BRIGHTON Patterns
Fri February 19 2021 - BELFAST Limelight
Sat February 20 2021 - DUBLIN Index
Wed March 03 2021 - LEEDS Wire
Thu March 04 2021 - KINGSTON Pryzm
Fri March 05 2021 - LIVERPOOL Invisible Wind Factory
Sat March 06 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Brickworks
Fri March 12 2021 - LONDON Werkhaus
Sat March 13 2021 - LONDON Werkhaus

Compare & Buy Disclosure Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 15 Sep 2020
Disclosure - ENERGY (Album Review)
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Disclosure Share New Single Birthday Featuring Kehlani And Syd, Announce UK Club Shows
Thu 30 Jul 2020
Disclosure Reunite With Fatoumata Diawara For New Track Douha (Mali Mali)
Wed 01 Jul 2020
Disclosure Drop New Track My High Featuring Aminé and slowthai
Thu 21 May 2020
Disclosure Announce New Album 'Energy', Share Title Track
 
< Prev   Next >