Sia Enlists Burna Boy For Hey Boy Remix From Upcoming Album 'Music'

Thursday, 14 January 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Sia has teamed up with Burna Boy for a new version of Hey Boy.

The bouncy pop remix along with the original song will appear on the Australian vocalist's upcoming eighth studio album 'Music', due out on February 12, which was written to accompany her directorial debut of the same name. 

Hey Boy first landed in November 2020, following former cuts TogetherCourage To Change and Saved My Life, which was co-penned with Dua Lipa. The revamp comes with an animated video created by Rafatoon (Rafael Perez), viewable below next to the tracklist. 

The feature length will receive a limited IMAX release in the United States on the same day the record lands.

Sia's last album was 2017's 'Everday Is Christmas', the follow-up to 2016's 'This Is Acting'. She also put out the collaborative 'LSD' LP with Diplo and Labrinth in 2019. Burna Boy, meanwhile, dropped 'Twice As Tall' in 2020.

'Music' tracklist:

1. Together
2. Hey Boy
3. Saved My Life
4. Floating Through Space
5. Eye to Eye
6. Music
7. 1 + 1
8. Courage to Change
9. Play Dumb
10. Beautiful Things Can Happen
11. Lie to Me
12. Oblivion
13. Miracle
14. Hey Boy (featuring Burna Boy)

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 19 Nov 2020
Sia Announces New Album 'Music', Shares New Single Hey Boy
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Sia Shares New Single Courage To Change
< Prev   Next >