Home > News & Reviews > Sneaker Pimps

Sneaker Pimps Return With Details Of New Album 'Squaring The Circle'

Monday, 24 May 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Sneaker Pimps are back with details of their first album in almost 20 years.

Recorded at Sawtooth Studios in Pioneertown, California, and The Tower Studios in London, the long-awaited follow-up to 2002's 'Bloodsport' is called 'Squaring The Circle' and is due out this autumn, though a release date is still to be announced.

Its 16 songs were penned and produced by the trip hop group's founding members Chris Corner and Liam Howe, with vocal performances from both Corner and Simonne Jones. Its title track is due to arrive as the first single on July 9.

In the meantime, check out a teaser clip below, along with the LP's artwork and tracklist.

'Squaring The Circle' tracklist:

1. Fighter
2. Squaring the Circle
3. Love Me Stupid
4. Pink Noise
5. No Show
6. Stripes
7. Child in the Dark
8. Black Rain
9. Alibis
10. Lifeline
11. The Paper Room
12. Immaculate Hearts
13. So Far Gone
14. Come Like the Cure
15. SOS
16. The Tranquility Trap

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 09 Jul 2021
Sneaker Pimps Share New Single Fighter And Title Track Of Upcoming Album 'Squaring The Circle'
< Prev   Next >