BTS Drop Video For New Track Permission To Dance

Friday, 09 July 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

BTS have released a new single.

Permission To Dance was written by Ed Sheeran, Jenna Andrews, Johnny McDaid and Steve Mac. The earworm saccharine pop track arrives accompanied by an equally sweet video directed by Yong Seok Choi (Lumpens) and Woogie Kim (MOTHER).

The track promptly follows up the K-Pop group's spring single Butter, which arrived in May and marked their first new material since their 2020 album 'BE'.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Thu 05 May 2022
BTS Announce New Anthology Album 'Proof'
Tue 19 Apr 2022
BTS Confirm Summer Release For New Album
Wed 23 Feb 2022
BTS Announce Four Las Vegas Stadium Concerts For April
Tue 28 Sep 2021
BTS To Play Four Shows At Los Angeles SoFi Stadium In November And December
Fri 27 Aug 2021
BTS Team Up With Megan Thee Stallion For Butter Remix
< Prev   Next >