Home > News & Reviews > Chris Rock

Chris Rock And Dave Chappelle Announce Second O2 Arena London Show Due To Demand

Friday, 10 June 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Chris Rock and Dave Chappelle have announced a second London show.

Due to demand, the two American comedians will double up at the O2 Arena on September 4, the day following their previously announced gig at the venue. Tickets for both dates are on sale now.

According to the venue’s website: "This event is a phone-free experience. Use of phones, smart watches and accessories, will not be permitted in the arena and will be secured in individual Yondr pouches."

Rock is currently travelling with his Ego Death World Tour in North America, and plays a handful of stops in Australia in August. He will also embark on the Only Headliners Allowed Tour (billed as Rock Hart) with Kevin Hart in July.

Chris Rock Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat September 03 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sun September 04 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena

Fri June 10 2022 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Taft Theatre (USA)
Sat June 11 2022 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Stifel Theatre (USA)
Sun June 12 2022 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Stifel Theatre (USA)
Tue June 14 2022 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre (USA)
Wed June 15 2022 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - Louisville Palace (USA)
Thu June 16 2022 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Connor Palace Theatre (USA)
Fri June 17 2022 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Connor Palace Theatre (USA)
Sat June 18 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Tue June 21 2022 - DENVER Colorado - Bellco Theatre (USA)
Thu June 23 2022 - PRIOR LAKE Minnesota - Mystic Lake Showroom (USA)
Fri June 24 2022 - PRIOR LAKE Minnesota - Mystic Lake Showroom (USA)
Sat June 25 2022 - MOUNT PLEASANT Michigan - Entertainment Hall At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort (USA)
Fri July 01 2022 - TUCSON Arizona - Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater (USA)
Sun July 03 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Colosseum At Caesars Palace (USA)
Wed July 06 2022 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Masonic - San Francisco (USA)
Thu July 07 2022 - OAKLAND California - Paramount Theatre - Oakland (USA)
Fri July 08 2022 - OAKLAND California - Paramount Theatre - Oakland (USA)
Sat July 09 2022 - OAKLAND California - Paramount Theatre - Oakland (USA)
Thu July 21 2022 - WANTAGH New York - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater (USA)
Fri July 22 2022 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sat July 23 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Sun July 24 2022 - HOLMDEL New York - PNC Bank Arts Center (USA)
Mon July 25 2022 - BROOKLYN New York - Barclays Center (USA)
Wed July 27 2022 - ORLANDO Florida - Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater (USA)
Thu July 28 2022 - ORLANDO Florida - Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater (USA)
Fri July 29 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta (USA)
Sat July 30 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta (USA)
Sun July 31 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta (USA)

Sun August 07 2022 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena
Wed August 10 2022 - MELBOURNE Margaret Court Arena
Thu August 11 2022 - MELBOURNE Margaret Court Arena
Mon August 15 2022 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena
Wed August 17 2022 - ADELAIDE AEC Arena
Sat August 20 2022 - BRISBANE Entertainment Centre
Tue August 23 2022 - GOLD COAST Convention and Exhibition Centre

Sat August 27 2022 - FUNNER California - Harrah's Resort SoCal - The Events Center (USA)
Sun August 28 2022 - PHOENIX Arizona - Arizona Federal Theatre (USA)
Fri September 16 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Fox Theatre - Detroit (USA)
Sat September 17 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Fox Theatre - Detroit (USA)
Sun September 18 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Fox Theatre - Detroit (USA)
Fri September 23 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)
Sat September 24 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)
Sun September 25 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met - Philadelphia (USA)
Mon September 26 2022 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Benedum Center (USA)
Tue September 27 2022 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Benedum Center (USA)
Fri September 30 2022 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Saenger Theatre - New Orleans (USA)
Sat October 01 2022 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Saenger Theatre - New Orleans (USA)
Thu October 06 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Fri October 07 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Sat October 08 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Thu October 13 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Chicago Theatre (USA)
Fri October 14 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Chicago Theatre (USA)
Sat October 15 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Chicago Theatre (USA)
Sun October 16 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Chicago Theatre (USA)
Tue October 18 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre - Seattle (USA)
Wed October 19 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre - Seattle (USA)
Fri October 21 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - UBC Thunderbird Arena (Canada)
Sat October 22 2022 - WHEATLAND California - Hard Rock Live - Sacramento (USA)
Tue October 25 2022 - RICHMOND Virginia - Altria Theater - Richmond (USA)
Wed October 26 2022 - RICHMOND Virginia - Altria Theater - Richmond (USA)
Thu October 27 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - DAR Constitution Hall (USA)
Fri October 28 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - DAR Constitution Hall (USA)
Sat October 29 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - DAR Constitution Hall (USA)
Thu November 03 2022 - IRVING Texas - Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory (USA)
Fri November 04 2022 - IRVING Texas - Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory (USA)
Sat November 05 2022 - SUGAR LAND Texas - Smart Financial Centre (USA)
Sun November 06 2022 - SUGAR LAND Texas - Smart Financial Centre (USA)
Tue November 08 2022 - AUSTIN Texas - Moody Center ATX (USA)
Thu November 10 2022 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (USA)
Fri November 11 2022 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (USA)
Thu November 17 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Dolby Theatre (USA)
Fri November 18 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Dolby Theatre (USA)
Sat November 19 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Dolby Theatre (USA)

Compare & Buy Chris Rock Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 20 Oct 2022
Chris Rock And Dave Chappelle Announce December Co-Headline US Tour
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Tickets For Chris Rock And Dave Chappelle's London O2 Arena Show On Sale 10am Today
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Chris Rock And Dave Chappelle Team-Up For September London O2 Arena Show
Fri 18 Mar 2022
Chris Rock Tickets For Spring UK Leg Of Ego Death World Tour On Sale 10am Today
Tue 15 Mar 2022
Chris Rock Announces Spring UK Arena Shows As Part Of Ego Death World Tour
 
< Prev   Next >