Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Folk Rock Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Mumford and Sons tickets
Mumford and Sons
Mumford and Sons have announced details of a world arena tour supporting new album ’Delta’.
November 2018 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Tue 21st May 2019)
Tickets for Mumford and Sons are priced from £41.25
The Proclaimers tickets
The Proclaimers
The Proclaimers have confirmed a new album and a UK tour throughout 2018 to accompany it.
December 2018 (Thu 22nd Nov 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Proclaimers are priced from £26.00
Rod Stewart tickets
Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart has added further shows to his tour plans.
June 2019 (Sun 12th May 2019 - Fri 12th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Rod Stewart are priced from £55.00
Bon Iver tickets
Bon Iver
Bon Iver has been confirmed to headline All Points East in London’s Victoria Park on June 2.
June 2019 (Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Bon Iver are priced from £56.88
Mark Knopfler tickets
Mark Knopfler
Mark Knopfler will bring his Down The Road Wherever world tour to the UK and Ireland next spring.
May 2019 (Mon 13th May 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Mark Knopfler are priced from £51.50
Art Garfunkel tickets
Art Garfunkel
Legendary singer songwriter Art Garfunkel has added a new Glasgow show to his spring tour.
April 2019 (Sat 6th Apr 2019 - Sun 21st Apr 2019)
Tickets for Art Garfunkel are priced from £49.50
David Gray tickets
David Gray
David Gray has added a further Dublin show to his tour accompanying the release of ’Gold In A Brass Age’.
March 2019 (Fri 15th Mar 2019 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for David Gray are priced from £32.45
Dave Matthews Band tickets
Dave Matthews Band
Dave Matthews Band have announced two London March shows as part of a European tour.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Sat 6th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Dave Matthews Band are priced from £65.89
Brian Fallon tickets
Brian Fallon
Brian Fallon has added a Brighton Matinee show to his upcoming Songs From The Hymnal tour.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Wed 27th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Brian Fallon are priced from £48.17
Frank Turner tickets
Frank Turner
In the midst of his Be More Kind tour, Frank Turner will headline a solo show in Dumfries as part of the Big Burns Supper Festival.
January 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Frank Turner are priced from £
Joan Baez tickets
Joan Baez
Joan Baez has announced UK tour dates for February 2019 on her Fare Thee Well tour.
February 2019 (Fri 1st Feb 2019 - Fri 1st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Joan Baez are priced from £45.50
Ben Howard tickets
Ben Howard
Ben Howard has added new Birmingham and London shows to his January tour.
December 2018 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Fri 25th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Ben Howard are priced from £27.72
The Waterboys tickets
The Waterboys
The Waterboys are back with Christmas Ireland shows at the end of the year.
December 2018 (Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Mon 10th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Waterboys are priced from £34.82
Big Country tickets
Big Country
Big Country will celebrate the 35th anniversary of their debut album, ’The Crossing’, with a UK tour this autumn.
November 2018 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Sat 16th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Big Country are priced from £22.00
Levellers tickets
Levellers
Levellers have confirmed autumn UK dates for their 30th anniversary One Way Of Life tour.
November 2018 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Levellers are priced from £30.25
Nathaniel Rateliff tickets
Nathaniel Rateliff
Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats will kick off 2019 with four UK shows.
January 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Nathaniel Rateliff are priced from £
Travis tickets
Travis
Travis have announced a tour celebrating their classic album ‘The Man Who’, with extra dates in Dublin added due to demand.
December 2018 (Sun 9th Dec 2018 - Fri 21st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Travis are priced from £30.25
Roy Harper tickets
Roy Harper
Roy Harper has announced dates for a 50th anniversary tour.
March 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Sun 24th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Roy Harper are priced from £27.50
KT Tunstall tickets
KT Tunstall
KT Tunstall will celebrate Burns Night in January with a headline show in Dumfries as part of the Big Burns Supper Festival.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Tue 2nd Apr 2019)
Tickets for KT Tunstall are priced from £19.25
Melissa Etheridge tickets
Melissa Etheridge
Melissa Etheridge will bring her ’Yes I Am’ 25th anniversary celebrations to the UK and Europe in early 2019.
February 2019 (Mon 18th Feb 2019 - Tue 12th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Melissa Etheridge are priced from £39.60
Tommy Emmanuel tickets
Tommy Emmanuel
Tommy Emmanuel has announced 2019 live dates with support from JD Simo.
March 2019 (Sat 9th Mar 2019 - Sun 17th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Tommy Emmanuel are priced from £30.25
John Grant tickets
John Grant
John Grant has added a handful of Irish dates to his spring tour.
February 2019 (Wed 30th Jan 2019 - Sun 31st Mar 2019)
Tickets for John Grant are priced from £24.75
Seth Lakeman tickets
Seth Lakeman
English folk singer-songwriter Seth Lakeman will tour the UK during November.
November 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Sat 30th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Seth Lakeman are priced from £11.00
Little Green Cars tickets
Little Green Cars
Irish indie rock band Little Green Cars headline Dublin’s Vicar Street in December.
December 2018 (Thu 6th Dec 2018 - Thu 6th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Little Green Cars are priced from £40.33
Gavin James tickets
Gavin James
Gavin James has announced UK and European dates in support of his upcoming second album, ’Only Ticket Home’.
February 2019 (Fri 28th Dec 2018 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Gavin James are priced from £13.20
Glen Hansard tickets
Glen Hansard
Glen Hansard hits up Dublin’s Vicar Street in December for two shows.
December 2018 (Wed 19th Dec 2018 - Fri 8th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Glen Hansard are priced from £83.79
Sharon Van Etten tickets
Sharon Van Etten
Get ready world, Sharon Van Etten has unveiled UK, Ireland, European and US tour dates throughout 2019.
March 2019 (Thu 21st Mar 2019 - Thu 11th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Sharon Van Etten are priced from £24.75
Amorphis tickets
Amorphis
Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis head to London as part of a huge European tour in early 2019.
February 2019 (Fri 11th Jan 2019 - Fri 15th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Amorphis are priced from £38.13
John Cale tickets
John Cale
John Cale has announced a rare one off show at the De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill-on-Sea this autumn.
November 2018 (Mon 3rd Dec 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for John Cale are priced from £35.12
Scott Matthews tickets
Scott Matthews
Scott Matthews tours the UK in September and plays a Dublin show in January 2019.
September 2018 (Fri 25th Jan 2019 - Fri 25th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Scott Matthews are priced from £16.50
Skinny Lister tickets
Skinny Lister
Folk punks Skinny Lister announce new UK and European dates throughout spring 2019.
April 2019 (Wed 12th Dec 2018 - Thu 11th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Skinny Lister are priced from £16.50
Steve Mason tickets
Steve Mason
Steve Mason has announced a series of UK dates in early 2019 to accompany the release of his fourth solo album, ’About The Light’.
February 2019 (Wed 30th Jan 2019 - Sat 9th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Steve Mason are priced from £22.00
Kevin Devine tickets
Kevin Devine
Kevin Devine hits up London this December as part of a European tour.
January 2019 (Wed 16th Jan 2019 - Sat 26th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Kevin Devine are priced from £14.30
The Dunwells tickets
The Dunwells
The Dunwells have announced a winter acoustic Brother Duo Tour.
December 2018 (Sat 1st Dec 2018 - Fri 14th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Dunwells are priced from £9.20
Hothouse Flowers tickets
Hothouse Flowers
Hothouse Flowers have announced a Liverpool show as part of their November tour plans.
November 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hothouse Flowers are priced from £24.14
Mighty Oaks tickets
Mighty Oaks
Folk band Mighty Oaks have confirmed a London February show at Bush Hall as part of a wider European tour.
February 2019 (Sun 3rd Feb 2019 - Fri 22nd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Mighty Oaks are priced from £15.40
Nadine Shah tickets
Nadine Shah
Nadine Shah has announced a handful of shows to see out 2018.
December 2018 (Sun 2nd Dec 2018 - Wed 5th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Nadine Shah are priced from £13.44
J Mascis tickets
J Mascis
J Mascis of Dinosaur Jr. has announced a solo tour for early 2019.
January 2019 (Wed 16th Jan 2019 - Fri 25th Jan 2019)
Tickets for J Mascis are priced from £22.00
Ben Ottewell tickets
Ben Ottewell
Ben Ottewell of Gomez tours the UK solo this December.
December 2018 (Sat 8th Dec 2018 - Tue 29th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Ben Ottewell are priced from £16.50
Julia Jacklin tickets
Julia Jacklin
Julia Jacklin has announced a new album, ’Crushing’ and accompanying UK and Ireland tour dates.
November 2018 (Tue 27th Nov 2018 - Tue 16th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Julia Jacklin are priced from £12.10
The Men They Couldnt Hang tickets
The Men They Couldnt Hang
The Men They Couldn’t hang have announced an Easter headline show followed by a string of November dates.
November 2018 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Men They Couldnt Hang are priced from £16.50
Steve Gunn tickets
Steve Gunn
Alongside the announcement of a new record ‘The Unseen In Between’, Steve Gunn has unveiled 2019 tour dates in the US, Europe and the UK.
April 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Mon 8th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Steve Gunn are priced from £13.20
Juanita Stein tickets
Juanita Stein
Juanita Stein has confirmed a handful of UK November and December shows.
November 2018 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Juanita Stein are priced from £11.00
Tide Lines tickets
Tide Lines
Folk pop/rock quartet Tide Lines tour the UK throughout November.
November 2018 (Wed 21st Nov 2018 - Thu 9th May 2019)
Tickets for Tide Lines are priced from £11.00
The Paper Kites tickets
The Paper Kites
Melbourne folk-pop group the Paper Kites have confirmed new UK and European live shows for February.
February 2019 (Sun 3rd Feb 2019 - Tue 19th Feb 2019)
Tickets for The Paper Kites are priced from £12.10
Saint Leonard tickets
Saint Leonard
Saint Leonard has confirmed a London headline show at Omeara for April.
April 2019 (Tue 30th Apr 2019 - Tue 30th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Saint Leonard are priced from £11.00