Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Gospel Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Gladys Knight tickets
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight has announced a summer UK tour for 2019.
June 2019 (Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Mon 1st Jul 2019)
Tickets for Gladys Knight are priced from £45.00
Joan Baez tickets
Joan Baez
Joan Baez has announced UK tour dates for February 2019 on her Fare Thee Well tour.
February 2019 (Fri 1st Feb 2019 - Fri 1st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Joan Baez are priced from £30.00
Legends Live tickets
Legends Live
Legends Live returns to UK arenas in April with Suzi Quatro, David Essex, Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers and Smokie.
April 2019 (Thu 4th Apr 2019 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Legends Live are priced from £47.50
Dionne Warwick tickets
Dionne Warwick
Dionne Warwick lines up the Don’t Make Me Over tour for September 2018.
September 2018 (Tue 18th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Dionne Warwick are priced from £24.16
Leon Bridges tickets
Leon Bridges
Leon Bridges has added a second London shows to his Good Thing tour due to spectacular demand.
November 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Sun 18th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Leon Bridges are priced from £20.00
Curtis Harding tickets
Curtis Harding
Curtis Harding has announced a handful of November headline shows.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Curtis Harding are priced from £12.50
Serpentwithfeet tickets
Serpentwithfeet
Josiah Wise, aka Serpentwithfeet, has announced a run of European dates, including two London dates.
October 2018 (Tue 30th Oct 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Serpentwithfeet are priced from £15.00
Harlem Gospel Choir tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir
The world famous Harlem Gospel Choir have confirmed a show in Dublin this October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Harlem Gospel Choir are priced from £