Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Contemporary RnB Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Mariah Carey tickets
Mariah Carey
Mariah Carey will return to the UK and Europe in December for her All I Want For Christmas Is You tour.
December 2018 (Mon 3rd Dec 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mariah Carey are priced from £50.06
Peter Andre tickets
Peter Andre
Peter Andre will celebrate 25 years in showbusiness with a UK tour in early 2019.
March 2019 (Mon 11th Feb 2019 - Wed 13th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Peter Andre are priced from £59.61
Van Morrison tickets
Van Morrison
Van Morrison will be the first act to play the new Hull Venue, as he heads there in August.
October 2018 (Mon 22nd Oct 2018 - Mon 22nd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Van Morrison are priced from £75.00
The Four Tops tickets
The Four Tops
The legendary Four Tops will hit the road in November 2017 for a series of UK arena shows alongside the Temptations.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Four Tops are priced from £
Billy Ocean tickets
Billy Ocean
The legendary R&B singer-songwriter Billy Ocean has extended his tour of the UK and Ireland into March 2019.
November 2018 (Fri 9th Nov 2018 - Mon 25th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Billy Ocean are priced from £24.75
Legends Live tickets
Legends Live
Legends Live returns to UK arenas in April with Suzi Quatro, David Essex, Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers and Smokie.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Legends Live are priced from £
Darius Rucker tickets
Darius Rucker
Ex Hootie and The Blowfish guitarist turned country singer Darius Rucker has announced UK dates for October.
October 2018 (Sun 21st Oct 2018 - Tue 30th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Darius Rucker are priced from £24.75
Gladys Knight tickets
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight has added two new dates to her summer UK tour.
June 2019 (Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Thu 4th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Gladys Knight are priced from £52.50
The Stylistics tickets
The Stylistics
The Stylistics will celebrate their 50th anniversary with a massive run of UK shows throughout autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 26th Oct 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Stylistics are priced from £22.40
Leon Bridges tickets
Leon Bridges
Leon Bridges has added a second London shows to his Good Thing tour due to spectacular demand.
November 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Sun 18th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Leon Bridges are priced from £22.00
Soul II Soul tickets
Soul II Soul
Soul II Soul have announced plans to tour the UK this autumn, celebrating their 30th anniversary.
October 2018 (Sat 20th Oct 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Soul II Soul are priced from £24.64
Magic of Motown tickets
Magic of Motown
The Magic of Motown returns with the smash hit show throughout 2018 and 2019.
November 2019 (Mon 22nd Oct 2018 - Thu 5th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Magic of Motown are priced from £36.34
Mabel tickets
Mabel
Due to demand Mabel has added an extra Dublin date to her winter UK and Ireland tour.
December 2018 (Fri 30th Nov 2018 - Wed 12th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Mabel are priced from £17.60
Average White Band tickets
Average White Band
Average White Band will perform ’AWB’ in its entirety at London’s Royal Albert Hall next summer.
July 2019 (Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Mon 1st Jul 2019)
Tickets for Average White Band are priced from £72.80
Naturally 7 tickets
Naturally 7
Renowned NYC vocal group Naturally 7 are ready to tour the UK and Ireland in spring.
March 2019 (Sat 10th Nov 2018 - Thu 14th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Naturally 7 are priced from £27.50
Jacob Banks tickets
Jacob Banks
Jacob Banks has lined up UK and European dates for December.
December 2018 (Sat 24th Nov 2018 - Thu 20th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Jacob Banks are priced from £19.25
Ady Suleiman tickets
Ady Suleiman
Ady Suleiman has rescheduled his autumn UK tour due to recording commitments, and it will now take place in March 2019.
October 2018 (Sun 10th Mar 2019 - Thu 21st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Ady Suleiman are priced from £16.50
Morgan James tickets
Morgan James
Morgan James will tour the UK and Ireland this autumn.
November 2018 (Wed 7th Nov 2018 - Mon 26th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Morgan James are priced from £22.60
AMP Collected tickets
AMP Collected
Annie Mac presents Maverick Sabre, Laurel and Rimon for next month’s AMP Collected.
November 2018 (Thu 15th Nov 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for AMP Collected are priced from £16.50
Only Girl tickets
Only Girl
Only Girl has lined up an Omeara show in April, following a string of free autumn shows.
April 2019 (Thu 4th Apr 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Only Girl are priced from £8.80
Ezra Collective tickets
Ezra Collective
Jazz five-piece Ezra Collective will tour in November, culminating with a huge show at London’s KOKO.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Sat 17th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Ezra Collective are priced from £8.80
Harvey Causon tickets
Harvey Causon
Harvey Causon has lined up his first headlining shows.
October 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Harvey Causon are priced from £7.00
Jarreau Vandal tickets
Jarreau Vandal
Jarreau Vandal has lined up autumn shows in Manchester and London.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jarreau Vandal are priced from £11.00
Haiku Hands tickets
Haiku Hands
Following a break-out performance at the Great Escape Festival, Haiku Hands have announced a UK and European tour.
October 2018 (Mon 22nd Oct 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for Haiku Hands are priced from £7.70
Omar Apollo tickets
Omar Apollo
Omar Apollo has announced London and Dublin shows for November.
November 2018 (Mon 19th Nov 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Omar Apollo are priced from £9.00
Kisstory tickets
Kisstory
Kisstory hosts a New Years Eve party at Indigo at the O2 this December.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Kisstory are priced from £
Olivia Nelson tickets
Olivia Nelson
Singer songwriter Olivia Nelson headlines Camden Assembly in November.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Mon 12th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Olivia Nelson are priced from £9.50