Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Rap Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Post Malone tickets
Post Malone
Post Malone has announced a gig at RDS Arena, Dublin this August.
February 2019 (Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Thu 22nd Aug 2019)
Tickets for Post Malone are priced from £107.88
Cardi B tickets
Cardi B
Cardi B is the latest headliner confirmed for Longitude Festival in Dublin.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Cardi B are priced from £
Machine Gun Kelly tickets
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly takes his Hotel Diablo tour to the UK in August 2019.
August 2019 (Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Tue 17th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Machine Gun Kelly are priced from £31.45
Chance The Rapper tickets
Chance The Rapper
Chance The Rapper will headline the Saturday of London’s Lovebox Festival in 2019.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Chance The Rapper are priced from £
Fetty Wap tickets
Fetty Wap
Fetty Wap has rescheduled all dates on his UK tour to now take place in September.
September 2019 (Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Fetty Wap are priced from £26.97
Travis Scott tickets
Travis Scott
Travis Scott will headline Finsbury Park’s Wireless Festival in July.
July 2019 (Sat 13th Jul 2019 - Sat 13th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Travis Scott are priced from £181.08
Stormzy tickets
Stormzy
Stormzy will headline TRNSMT Festival this year.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Stormzy are priced from £
Skepta tickets
Skepta
Skepta will headline Field Day Festival in London this June.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Skepta are priced from £
Ms Lauryn Hill tickets
Ms Lauryn Hill
Ms. Lauryn Hill has been confirmed as one of the headliners for Glasgow’ playground Festival in August.
June 2019 (Fri 21st Jun 2019 - Thu 29th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Ms Lauryn Hill are priced from £11.00
Damian Marley tickets
Damian Marley
Damian Marley has UK tour dates planned for May ahead of his headline slot at Croydon’s the Ends Festival.
June 2019 (Thu 30th May 2019 - Wed 5th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Damian Marley are priced from £43.81
The Game tickets
The Game
West Coast legend The Game will play a huge London show this summer.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for The Game are priced from £
Nas tickets
Nas
Nas is set to headline Croydon’s inaugural The Ends Festival next May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Nas are priced from £
Jon Bellion tickets
Jon Bellion
Jon Bellion will bring the Glory Sound Prep Tour to Europe this autumn.
October 2019 (Sun 22nd Sep 2019 - Wed 9th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Jon Bellion are priced from £27.65
Action Bronson tickets
Action Bronson
Action Bronson will bring The White Bronco Tour to the UK and Ireland this summer.
July 2019 (Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Wed 24th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Action Bronson are priced from £35.36
Hilltop Hoods tickets
Hilltop Hoods
Hilltop Hoods have announced their global The Great Expanse Tour. It will visit 14 countries, including a UK and Ireland leg in October.
October 2019 (Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Hilltop Hoods are priced from £23.50
Tyler The Creator tickets
Tyler The Creator
Tyler, The Creator will play three London shows at the O2 Academy Brixton in September.
September 2019 (Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Wed 18th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Tyler The Creator are priced from £57.50
Migos tickets
Migos
Migos co-headline Wireless Festival in July alongside Cardi B.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Migos are priced from £
Giggs tickets
Giggs
Giggs headlines NASS Festival next July.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Giggs are priced from £
A$AP Rocky tickets
A$AP Rocky
A$AP Rocky will headline Longitude Festival on July 5.
July 2019 (Wed 26th Jun 2019 - Wed 17th Jul 2019)
Tickets for A$AP Rocky are priced from £54.82
MoStack tickets
MoStack
Mostack has announced plans to tour the UK and Ireland this autumn supporting his debut album ’Stacko’.
October 2019 (Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Mon 11th Nov 2019)
Tickets for MoStack are priced from £23.75
Kate Tempest tickets
Kate Tempest
Kate Tempest will support her new album, ’The Book Of Traps And Lessons’, with a one off shoe at Catford’s Broadway Theatre.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Kate Tempest are priced from £
Angel Haze tickets
Angel Haze
After their May headline dates, Angel Haze has confirmed they’ll return to the UK and Ireland in December 2019.
December 2019 (Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Wed 18th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Angel Haze are priced from £14.30
Salt n Pepa tickets
Salt n Pepa
Salt N Pepa will play London’s Indigo at the O2 this August.
August 2019 (Fri 9th Aug 2019 - Fri 9th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Salt n Pepa are priced from £35.65
Denzel Curry tickets
Denzel Curry
Denzel Curry has UK and Ireland tour plans this December.
December 2019 (Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Fri 13th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Denzel Curry are priced from £40.15
Wyclef Jean tickets
Wyclef Jean
Wyclef Jean will play a big outdoor Irish show and a stop at Glasgow’s O2 Academy in summer 2019.
July 2019 (Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Fri 19th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Wyclef Jean are priced from £85.00
Lizzo tickets
Lizzo
Lizzo will follow up the release of her new album ’Cuz I Love You’ on April 19 with shows in Manchester and London in May.
May 2019 (Sun 26th May 2019 - Wed 10th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Lizzo are priced from £19.25
Slowthai tickets
Slowthai
Slowthai will hit the road again this autumn on the Bet Ya A 5er UK Tour.
October 2019 (Sun 13th Oct 2019 - Fri 18th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Slowthai are priced from £5.00
Little Simz tickets
Little Simz
Little Simz has announced additional UK shows for this winter due to extraordinary demand for tickets.
October 2019 (Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Little Simz are priced from £13.75
Foreign Beggars tickets
Foreign Beggars
Foreign Beggars have tour dates scheduled for May.
May 2019 (Wed 15th May 2019 - Thu 30th May 2019)
Tickets for Foreign Beggars are priced from £16.50
Ghetts tickets
Ghetts
Ghetts has announced a UK headline tour for December.
December 2019 (Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Ghetts are priced from £18.15
Joyner Lucas tickets
Joyner Lucas
Joyner Lucas will headline London’s Electric Ballroom in July.
July 2019 (Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Wed 3rd Jul 2019)
Tickets for Joyner Lucas are priced from £25.78
Versatile tickets
Versatile
Dublin rap duo Versatile have been confirmed to headline Cork’s Live at the Marquee in June next year.
February 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Versatile are priced from £
Jeru The Damaja tickets
Jeru The Damaja
Jeru The Damaja has confirmed a London headline show at the Garage in June.
June 2019 (Sun 9th Jun 2019 - Sun 9th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Jeru The Damaja are priced from £22.00
Yung Gravy tickets
Yung Gravy
Yung Gravy takes his world tour to the UK and Ireland this autumn.
November 2019 (Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Tue 19th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Yung Gravy are priced from £24.19
Open Mike Eagle tickets
Open Mike Eagle
Open Mike Eagle has announced new UK and European dates for spring.
May 2019 (Sat 18th May 2019 - Mon 27th May 2019)
Tickets for Open Mike Eagle are priced from £16.50
D Double E tickets
D Double E
D Double E has a handful of UK shows lined up for the summer.
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for D Double E are priced from £
Dave East tickets
Dave East
Dave East heads to Electric Brixton in December.
December 2019 (Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Dave East are priced from £24.71
Skrapz tickets
Skrapz
Grime MC Skrapz has UK tour dates in the diary for September.
September 2019 (Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Skrapz are priced from £14.85
Big Zuu tickets
Big Zuu
Big Zuu has a small run of tour dates planned in the UK in September.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Big Zuu are priced from £
SonReal tickets
SonReal
SonReal brings Aaron’s World Tour to London this summer.
July 2019 (Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Tue 23rd Jul 2019)
Tickets for SonReal are priced from £13.20
Che Lingo tickets
Che Lingo
Che Lingo has announced the Risk Is Proof Tour for September.
September 2019 (Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Che Lingo are priced from £7.70
Ninho tickets
Ninho
Ninho has announced a one off show in Lyon in February 2020.
February 2020 (Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Thu 12th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Ninho are priced from £25.87
Gaika tickets
Gaika
Gaika has spring tour plans in the UK and Europe.
May 2019 (Tue 21st May 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Gaika are priced from £11.00
Jay1 tickets
Jay1
Jay1 has announced a headline show at London’s O2 Academy Islington for June.
June 2019 (Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Tue 11th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Jay1 are priced from £9.90
Heroes Festival tickets
Heroes Festival
June 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Heroes Festival are priced from £
Lil Skies tickets
Lil Skies
Lil Skies has announced a very special one off show at London’s Electric Brixton this July.
July 2019 (Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Thu 4th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Lil Skies are priced from £57.77
Dallas Woods tickets
Dallas Woods
Dallas Woods has announced three gigs in Australia this May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Dallas Woods are priced from £