Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Rap Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Post Malone tickets
Post Malone
Post Malone has announced a gig at RDS Arena, Dublin this August.
August 2019 (Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Thu 21st Nov 2019)
Tickets for Post Malone are priced from £86.14
Loyle Carner tickets
Loyle Carner
Loyle Carner has announced the Not Waving, But Drowning Tour of the UK and Ireland for October and November 2019.
November 2019 (Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Loyle Carner are priced from £24.75
Machine Gun Kelly tickets
Machine Gun Kelly
Machine Gun Kelly takes his Hotel Diablo tour to the UK in August 2019.
August 2019 (Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Tue 17th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Machine Gun Kelly are priced from £21.70
Lizzo tickets
Lizzo
Lizzo will bring her Cuz I Love You Too Tour to the UK and Ireland in November 2019, with a second London date at the O2 Academy Brixton added due to demand.
November 2019 (Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Mon 18th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Lizzo are priced from £38.70
Fetty Wap tickets
Fetty Wap
Fetty Wap has rescheduled all dates on his UK tour to now take place in September.
September 2019 (Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Fetty Wap are priced from £29.79
Aitch tickets
Aitch
Aitch has extended the Aitch20 Tour of the UK and Ireland due to incredible demand for tickets.
December 2019 (Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Thu 19th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Aitch are priced from £13.75
Professor Green tickets
Professor Green
Professor Green has released a new single and an accompanying November UK tour.
November 2019 (Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Professor Green are priced from £20.35
NF tickets
NF
NF has announced the Search Tour for March 2020.
March 2020 (Sun 1st Mar 2020 - Thu 19th Mar 2020)
Tickets for NF are priced from £24.00
Skepta tickets
Skepta
Skepta has announced his ’Ignorance Is Bliss’ tour of the UK and Ireland for November.
November 2019 (Sat 26th Oct 2019 - Fri 29th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Skepta are priced from £38.70
Ms Lauryn Hill tickets
Ms Lauryn Hill
Ms. Lauryn Hill has been confirmed as one of the headliners for Glasgow’ playground Festival in August.
June 2019 (Sun 25th Aug 2019 - Thu 29th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Ms Lauryn Hill are priced from £82.76
Jon Bellion tickets
Jon Bellion
Jon Bellion will bring the Glory Sound Prep Tour to Europe this autumn.
October 2019 (Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Wed 9th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Jon Bellion are priced from £22.40
Hoodie Allen tickets
Hoodie Allen
Hoodie Allen heads to the O2 Academy Islington in August.
August 2019 (Thu 22nd Aug 2019 - Thu 22nd Aug 2019)
Tickets for Hoodie Allen are priced from £16.79
Hilltop Hoods tickets
Hilltop Hoods
Hilltop Hoods have announced their global The Great Expanse Tour. It will visit 14 countries, including a UK and Ireland leg in October.
October 2019 (Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Hilltop Hoods are priced from £20.35
Tyler The Creator tickets
Tyler The Creator
Tyler, The Creator will play three London shows at the O2 Academy Brixton in September.
September 2019 (Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Wed 18th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Tyler The Creator are priced from £59.10
Scarlxrd tickets
Scarlxrd
Scarlxrd has announced a string of UK tour dates for November.
November 2019 (Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Scarlxrd are priced from £15.70
Anderson Paak tickets
Anderson Paak
Anderson .Paak has lined up a Birmingham date in between his sets at Reading and Leeds this August.
August 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Anderson Paak are priced from £
Common tickets
Common
US rapper Common brings his Let Love Tour to the UK in September.
September 2019 (Sun 8th Sep 2019 - Thu 19th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Common are priced from £31.80
MoStack tickets
MoStack
Mostack has announced plans to tour the UK and Ireland this autumn supporting his debut album ’Stacko’.
October 2019 (Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Mon 11th Nov 2019)
Tickets for MoStack are priced from £22.00
Kate Tempest tickets
Kate Tempest
Kate Tempest will support her new album, ’The Book Of Traps And Lessons’, with a UK tour in autumn 2019.
June 2019 (Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Wed 27th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Kate Tempest are priced from £22.00
Stefflon Don tickets
Stefflon Don
Stefflon Don will play Evolutionary Arts Hackney in September to support WarChild UK.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Stefflon Don are priced from £
Angel Haze tickets
Angel Haze
After their May headline dates, Angel Haze has confirmed they’ll return to the UK and Ireland in December 2019.
December 2019 (Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Wed 18th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Angel Haze are priced from £14.30
Goldie Lookin Chain tickets
Goldie Lookin Chain
GLC head out on a 15th anniversary tour of the UK in winter 2019, with an extra date at the Blackwood Miners’ Institute added due to demand. Clart!
November 2019 (Sat 26th Oct 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Goldie Lookin Chain are priced from £16.50
Freddie Gibbs tickets
Freddie Gibbs
Freddie Gibbs will return to the UK in October 2019 for shows in Brighton, Manchester, Bristol and London.
October 2019 (Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Tue 5th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Freddie Gibbs are priced from £19.25
Denzel Curry tickets
Denzel Curry
Denzel Curry has UK and Ireland tour plans this December.
December 2019 (Sun 1st Dec 2019 - Sat 14th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Denzel Curry are priced from £19.25
Wyclef Jean tickets
Wyclef Jean
Wyclef Jean will play a big outdoor Irish show and a stop at Glasgow’s O2 Academy in summer 2019.
July 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Wyclef Jean are priced from £
Slowthai tickets
Slowthai
Slowthai has added a new Dublin date on his autumn tour plans.
October 2019 (Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Fri 1st Nov 2019)
Tickets for Slowthai are priced from £5.50
M Huncho tickets
M Huncho
M Huncho brings his European tour to Dublin in September.
September 2019 (Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Fri 20th Sep 2019)
Tickets for M Huncho are priced from £138.89
Little Simz tickets
Little Simz
Little Simz has announced additional UK shows for this winter due to extraordinary demand for tickets.
October 2019 (Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Little Simz are priced from £13.75
Skengdo X AM tickets
Skengdo X AM
Drill rap duo Skengdo x AM have announced UK shows for October.
October 2019 (Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Thu 31st Oct 2019)
Tickets for Skengdo X AM are priced from £14.30
Jay1 tickets
Jay1
Rapper and grime artist Jay1 has announced a headline show at the Shepherds Bush Empire in November after his already extensive UK and Ireland tour.
September 2019 (Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Fri 1st Nov 2019)
Tickets for Jay1 are priced from £13.20
Versatile tickets
Versatile
Versatile have announced a one off headline gig at the 3 Arena, Dublin in November.
November 2019 (Sat 30th Nov 2019 - Sat 30th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Versatile are priced from £69.99
Ghetts tickets
Ghetts
Ghetts has announced a UK headline tour for December.
December 2019 (Sun 8th Dec 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Ghetts are priced from £13.78
Jaden Smith tickets
Jaden Smith
Jaden Smith has lined up a London show for August.
August 2019 (Sun 18th Aug 2019 - Wed 21st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Jaden Smith are priced from £30.30
Yung Gravy tickets
Yung Gravy
Yung Gravy takes his world tour to the UK and Ireland this autumn.
November 2019 (Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Tue 19th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Yung Gravy are priced from £14.85
Headie One tickets
Headie One
Rapper Headie One has announced plans to tour the UK this autumn.
October 2019 (Sun 13th Oct 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Headie One are priced from £17.76
Kojey Radical tickets
Kojey Radical
Kojey Radical confirms he will play headline gigs through the UK this September to support his new EP ’Cashmere Tears’.
September 2019 (Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Tue 24th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Kojey Radical are priced from £3.30
Dave East tickets
Dave East
Dave East heads to Electric Brixton in December.
December 2019 (Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Dave East are priced from £25.15
Dizraeli tickets
Dizraeli
Dizrael will embark on a headline tour of the UK this September.
September 2019 (Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Thu 26th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Dizraeli are priced from £11.00
Skrapz tickets
Skrapz
Grime MC Skrapz has UK tour dates in the diary for September.
September 2019 (Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Skrapz are priced from £14.85
Big Zuu tickets
Big Zuu
Big Zuu has a small run of tour dates planned in the UK in September.
September 2019 (Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Wed 25th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Big Zuu are priced from £8.80
SX tickets
SX
Producer S-X is heading out on a solo headline tour in October 2019.
October 2019 ( - )
Tickets for SX are priced from £
Che Lingo tickets
Che Lingo
Che Lingo has announced the Risk Is Proof Tour for September.
September 2019 (Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Thu 12th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Che Lingo are priced from £6.97
Duckwrth tickets
Duckwrth
Duckwrth will headline the Jazz Cafe this September.
September 2019 (Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Tue 24th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Duckwrth are priced from £49.77
Ninho tickets
Ninho
Ninho has announced a one off show in Lyon in February 2020.
February 2020 (Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Thu 12th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Ninho are priced from £22.73
Russ MB tickets
Russ MB
Russ MB will play headline gigs through the UK this December.
December 2019 (Sun 15th Dec 2019 - Thu 19th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Russ MB are priced from £14.00
Koffee tickets
Koffee
Koffee hits up the Shepherds Bush Empire and Birmingham Arena in November.
November 2019 (Sat 9th Nov 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Koffee are priced from £27.45
Lil Baby tickets
Lil Baby
Lil Baby has announced he’ll play the O2 Academy Brixton in August 2019, after high demand for tickets meant an upgrade of venue.
August 2019 (Wed 21st Aug 2019 - Wed 21st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Lil Baby are priced from £34.72
Dallas Woods tickets
Dallas Woods
Dallas Woods has announced three gigs in Australia this May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Dallas Woods are priced from £
Big Heath tickets
Big Heath
Cambridge rapper Big Heath has UK tour dates planned for September.
September 2019 (Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Thu 19th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Big Heath are priced from £11.00
Aeris Roves tickets
Aeris Roves
Aeris Roves has confirmed three UK headline shows this October.
October 2019 (Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Thu 17th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Aeris Roves are priced from £8.80
Polo G tickets
Polo G
Polo G has announced a headline gig at The Village Underground, London in September.
September 2019 (Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Thu 26th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Polo G are priced from £13.75
Pengshui tickets
Pengshui
Grime, rap and punk group Pengshui tour the UK in October.
October 2019 (Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Fri 25th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Pengshui are priced from £7.70
YK Osiris tickets
YK Osiris
YK Osiris will play a one off show at The O2 Academy, Islington this October.
October 2019 (Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Wed 2nd Oct 2019)
Tickets for YK Osiris are priced from £21.10
J Styles tickets
J Styles
UK rapper J Styles will play a headline London show at the O2 Academy2 Islington in September 2019.
September 2019 ( - )
Tickets for J Styles are priced from £
Blade Brown tickets
Blade Brown
London trap artist Blade Brown has announced a trio of headline shows for September 2019.
September 2019 (Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Thu 26th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Blade Brown are priced from £9.90