Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Rap Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Stormzy tickets
Stormzy
Stormzy has confirmed UK and Ireland arena shows as part of his H.I.T.H. World Tour, now with extra London and Dublin dates added due to demand.
September 2020 (Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Tue 22nd Sep 2020)
Tickets for Stormzy are priced from £38.35
Kendrick Lamar tickets
Kendrick Lamar
Kendrick Lamar will headline Longitude Festival in July.
July 2020 (Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Fri 3rd Jul 2020)
Tickets for Kendrick Lamar are priced from £75.98
Brockhampton tickets
Brockhampton
Brockhampton have lined up UK, Ireland and European dates for spring 2020.
May 2020 (Tue 12th May 2020 - Tue 2nd Jun 2020)
Tickets for Brockhampton are priced from £37.45
Snoop Dogg tickets
Snoop Dogg
Snoop Dogg has announced the I Wanna Thank Me Tour to the UK and Ireland for April 2020.
April 2020 (Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Thu 16th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Snoop Dogg are priced from £48.05
Aitch tickets
Aitch
Aitch has been announced for the Great Escape Spotlight Show in 2020.
December 2019 (Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Sat 16th May 2020)
Tickets for Aitch are priced from £15.40
Kisstory presents the Blast Off Tour tickets
Kisstory presents the Blast Off Tour
KISSTORY have announced The Blast Off! Tour, which will takeover arenas in Dublin, Cardiff, Nottingham, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Liverpool, London and Birmingham in spring 2020.
March 2020 (Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Thu 12th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Kisstory presents the Blast Off Tour are priced from £41.25
M Huncho tickets
M Huncho
M Huncho heads to the UK and Europe in spring 2020.
March 2020 (Sun 15th Mar 2020 - Mon 6th Apr 2020)
Tickets for M Huncho are priced from £18.15
Example tickets
Example
Example has added an extra Glasgow show to his Every Hit And All The New Bangers Tour due to high demand.
February 2020 (Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Sat 7th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Example are priced from £16.50
NF tickets
NF
NF has announced the Search Tour for March 2020.
March 2020 (Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Thu 19th Mar 2020)
Tickets for NF are priced from £25.35
Krept And Konan tickets
Krept And Konan
Krept and Konan have rescheduled their UK and Ireland tour to now take place in January 2020.
January 2020 (Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Thu 30th Jan 2020)
Tickets for Krept And Konan are priced from £29.15
Ms Lauryn Hill tickets
Ms Lauryn Hill
Ms Lauryn Hill has been added to the line up for Greenwich Music Time next summer.
July 2020 (Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Fri 10th Jul 2020)
Tickets for Ms Lauryn Hill are priced from £55.45
The Game tickets
The Game
The Game will tour the UK and Ireland in early 2020.
February 2020 (Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Fri 28th Feb 2020)
Tickets for The Game are priced from £31.35
Tyler The Creator tickets
Tyler The Creator
Tyler The Creator has been confirmed to headline Lovebox and Longitude Festival in 2020.
July 2020 (Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Sat 4th Jul 2020)
Tickets for Tyler The Creator are priced from £66.85
Geko tickets
Geko
Geko has lined up three headline shows for April 2020 on the 22 Tour.
April 2020 (Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Mon 13th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Geko are priced from £19.58
Big Heath tickets
Big Heath
Big Heath has announced his Too Big 2 Tour Tour for April 2020.
April 2020 (Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Thu 9th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Big Heath are priced from £13.75
ScHoolboy Q tickets
ScHoolboy Q
Schoolboy Q has announced live UK dates in January 2020.
January 2020 (Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Thu 13th Feb 2020)
Tickets for ScHoolboy Q are priced from £28.00
A$AP Rocky tickets
A$AP Rocky
A$AP Rocky will headline Longitude Festival in July.
July 2020 (Sun 5th Jul 2020 - Sun 5th Jul 2020)
Tickets for A$AP Rocky are priced from £75.98
Talib Kweli tickets
Talib Kweli
Talib Kweli has announced headline shows in London and Brighton for January 2020.
January 2020 (Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Wed 5th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Talib Kweli are priced from £23.00
Kate Tempest tickets
Kate Tempest
Kate Tempest will headline Aerial Festival in March 2020.
March 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Kate Tempest are priced from £
KSI tickets
KSI
KSI has confirmed Glasgow, London and Dublin shows in early 2020.
February 2020 (Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Sat 1st Feb 2020)
Tickets for KSI are priced from £42.83
Goldie Lookin Chain tickets
Goldie Lookin Chain
Goldie Lookin Chain have announced a handful of 2020 tour dates in Oxford, Newcastle and London.
November 2019 (Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Fri 24th Apr 2020)
Tickets for Goldie Lookin Chain are priced from £17.25
Stefflon Don tickets
Stefflon Don
Stefflon Don has rescheduled her charity War Child show to now take place in March 2020.
March 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Stefflon Don are priced from £
Little Simz tickets
Little Simz
Little Simz has announced additional UK shows for this winter due to extraordinary demand for tickets.
October 2019 (Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Little Simz are priced from £13.75
Ghetts tickets
Ghetts
Ghetts has announced a UK headline tour for December.
December 2019 (Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Sat 14th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Ghetts are priced from £18.15
The Manor tickets
The Manor
The Manor have announced a headline show at the O2 Academy Brixton.
March 2020 (Sat 21st Mar 2020 - Sat 21st Mar 2020)
Tickets for The Manor are priced from £29.15
Coolio tickets
Coolio
Coolio has announced two shows in Ireland in April 2020.
April 2020 (Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Thu 23rd Apr 2020)
Tickets for Coolio are priced from £270.92
Ghostemane tickets
Ghostemane
Ghostemane has announced Manchester and London dates for March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Thu 23rd Apr 2020)
Tickets for Ghostemane are priced from £18.70
Kojey Radical tickets
Kojey Radical
Kojey Radical has announced a UK tour for 2020 to support his new project, ’Cashmere Tears’.
March 2020 (Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Thu 2nd Apr 2020)
Tickets for Kojey Radical are priced from £9.90
D Double E tickets
D Double E
D Double E has tour dates planned in London, Birmingham and Manchester in April 2020.
April 2020 (Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Sun 5th Apr 2020)
Tickets for D Double E are priced from £13.75
Pouya tickets
Pouya
Pouya has UK shows lined up for February 2020.
February 2020 (Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Sun 8th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Pouya are priced from £20.35
JPEGMAFIA tickets
JPEGMAFIA
JPEGMAFIA has added an extra London date to the Type Tour due to demand.
March 2020 (Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Sat 14th Mar 2020)
Tickets for JPEGMAFIA are priced from £14.85
Princess Nokia tickets
Princess Nokia
Princess Nokia is heading to the UK and Ireland in spring 2020.
March 2020 (Sun 1st Mar 2020 - Mon 23rd Mar 2020)
Tickets for Princess Nokia are priced from £20.90
Young MA tickets
Young MA
Brooklyn rapper Young MA heads to Scala in London this January.
January 2020 (Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Mon 10th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Young MA are priced from £19.25
Hak Baker tickets
Hak Baker
Hak Baker will take his Babylon Tour across the UK and Ireland in March 2020, supporting his new album of the same name, now with extra London dates added due to demand.
March 2020 (Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Mon 23rd Mar 2020)
Tickets for Hak Baker are priced from £7.70
Ninho tickets
Ninho
Ninho has announced a one off show in Lyon in February 2020.
February 2020 (Sat 18th Jan 2020 - Thu 12th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Ninho are priced from £36.04
YBN Cordae tickets
YBN Cordae
Rapper YBN Cordae has added a second London show to his 2020 tour plans due to demand for tickets.
March 2020 (Sun 8th Mar 2020 - Fri 27th Mar 2020)
Tickets for YBN Cordae are priced from £23.65
Naira Marley tickets
Naira Marley
Naira Marley will take over the O2 Academy Brixton in February 2020.
February 2020 (Sun 2nd Feb 2020 - Sun 2nd Feb 2020)
Tickets for Naira Marley are priced from £79.69
Russ MB tickets
Russ MB
Russ MB will play headline gigs through the UK this December.
December 2019 (Sun 15th Dec 2019 - Thu 30th Jan 2020)
Tickets for Russ MB are priced from £11.80
BBNO$ tickets
BBNO$
BBNO$ has lined up UK and Ireland shows for spring 2020.
March 2020 (Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Tue 14th Apr 2020)
Tickets for BBNO$ are priced from £19.20
Pengshui tickets
Pengshui
Penshui have confirmed UK tour dates in March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Sat 7th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Pengshui are priced from £8.80
Deno tickets
Deno
Deno has confirmed UK tour dates for January 2020.
January 2020 (Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Fri 31st Jan 2020)
Tickets for Deno are priced from £11.00
Aeris Roves tickets
Aeris Roves
Aeris Roves will play Scala London and Manchester’s Yes venue in February 2020.
February 2020 (Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Wed 26th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Aeris Roves are priced from £10.25
Arlo Parks tickets
Arlo Parks
Arlo Parks heads out on the Super Sad Generation Tour in March 2020.
March 2020 (Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Tue 17th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Arlo Parks are priced from £13.20
Bru C tickets
Bru C
Bru-C plays UK shows in February 2020.
February 2020 ( - )
Tickets for Bru C are priced from £
Dallas Woods tickets
Dallas Woods
Dallas Woods has announced three gigs in Australia this May.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Dallas Woods are priced from £
Alfa Mist tickets
Alfa Mist
Alfa Mist is heading out on tour in the UK in March 2020.
March 2020 (Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Fri 6th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Alfa Mist are priced from £14.30
KSR tickets
KSR
KSR has confirmed two headline dates in the UK in March 2020.
March 2020 ( - )
Tickets for KSR are priced from £
Tiffany Calver tickets
Tiffany Calver
DJ Tiffany Calver has announced a party in London on January 31 with special guests.
January 2020 (Fri 31st Jan 2020 - Fri 31st Jan 2020)
Tickets for Tiffany Calver are priced from £58.56
Bru-C tickets
Bru-C
Bru-C has announced tour of the UK with headline dates in February 2020.
November 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Bru-C are priced from £