Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Synth Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Christine and the Queens tickets
Christine and the Queens
Christine and the Queens will top the bill at London’s All Points East next spring.
May 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Christine and the Queens are priced from £
A Ha tickets
A Ha
A-Ha will celebrate ’Hunting High and Low’ with UK and Ireland shows next November.
November 2019 (Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Mon 18th Nov 2019)
Tickets for A Ha are priced from £43.45
Bastille tickets
Bastille
Bastille have already added extra dates to their Still Avoiding Tomorrow tour due to exceptional demand for tickets.
February 2019 (Sun 27th Jan 2019 - Sun 10th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bastille are priced from £30.18
Kraftwerk tickets
Kraftwerk
Kraftwerk will headline Bluedot Festival in Cheshire this July.
July 2019 (Thu 27th Jun 2019 - Fri 28th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Kraftwerk are priced from £106.89
Kylie tickets
Kylie
Kylie will perform at Manchester’s Castlefield Bowl in July as part of Sounds of the City.
July 2019 (Sun 14th Jul 2019 - Thu 1st Aug 2019)
Tickets for Kylie are priced from £66.00
Lily Allen tickets
Lily Allen
Lily Allen has added a second show at the Roundhouse to her No Shame Tour due to selling out the first!
December 2018 (Fri 14th Dec 2018 - Tue 5th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Lily Allen are priced from £41.25
Troye Sivan tickets
Troye Sivan
Troye Sivan has announced a handful of UK shows for February.
February 2019 (Sat 23rd Feb 2019 - Tue 19th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Troye Sivan are priced from £29.30
Hayley Kiyoko tickets
Hayley Kiyoko
Hayley Kiyoko will head to the UK and Ireland next year, with a second Dublin date already added due to demand.
February 2019 (Tue 29th Jan 2019 - Sun 3rd Mar 2019)
Tickets for Hayley Kiyoko are priced from £10.61
New Order tickets
New Order
New Order will headline a Dublin Trinity Summer Series show in July.
July 2019 (Sun 7th Jul 2019 - Sun 7th Jul 2019)
Tickets for New Order are priced from £208.39
Sigrid tickets
Sigrid
Sigrid has announced a one-off massive Dublin 3Arena show for November 2019.
November 2018 (Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Sigrid are priced from £84.74
MGMT tickets
MGMT
MGMT tour the UK in December.
December 2018 (Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for MGMT are priced from £22.40
The Human League tickets
The Human League
Legendary synth-pop band The Human League will headline Camp Bestival in July.
July 2019 (Wed 10th Jul 2019 - Fri 26th Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Human League are priced from £40.35
Chvrches tickets
Chvrches
Synth-pop trio Chvrches have lined up extra dates to their 2019 UK and Ireland ’Love Is Dead’ tour.
February 2019 (Thu 7th Feb 2019 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Chvrches are priced from £25.85
Bryan Ferry tickets
Bryan Ferry
Bryan Ferry will take his 2019 world tour to London next summer.
June 2019 (Mon 20th May 2019 - Mon 17th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Bryan Ferry are priced from £71.50
Giorgio Moroder tickets
Giorgio Moroder
Giorgio Moroder will embark on his first live tour in spring 2019: The Celebration Of The 80s.
April 2019 (Mon 1st Apr 2019 - Fri 24th May 2019)
Tickets for Giorgio Moroder are priced from £47.60
Ellie Goulding tickets
Ellie Goulding
Ellie Goulding will headline the SSE Arena, Wembley in December in aid of Streets of London with Dua Lipa, Bastille, Mabel, Sigrid, Dermot Kennedy and more.
December 2018 (Thu 20th Dec 2018 - Thu 20th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Ellie Goulding are priced from £37.33
Gary Numan tickets
Gary Numan
After a November UK tour with the Skaparis Orchestra, Gary Numan has unveiled two ’In Conversation’ shows for January: a night of talk, questions and answers with the man himself.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Gary Numan are priced from £
Marc Almond tickets
Marc Almond
Marc Almond has live dates lined up for May, after touring with Jools Holland.
May 2019 (Mon 6th May 2019 - Wed 15th May 2019)
Tickets for Marc Almond are priced from £29.50
Robyn tickets
Robyn
Robyn has added a second London show at Ally Pally after selling out the first.
April 2019 (Fri 8th Feb 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Robyn are priced from £37.00
ABC tickets
ABC
ABC have announced an April UK tour, playing ’The Lexicon of Love’ in full accompanied by a 50 piece orchestra.
April 2019 (Sun 7th Apr 2019 - Tue 16th Apr 2019)
Tickets for ABC are priced from £38.50
Howard Jones tickets
Howard Jones
Howard Jones has announced a string of May 2019 live dates.
May 2019 (Thu 23rd May 2019 - Sat 1st Jun 2019)
Tickets for Howard Jones are priced from £19.25
Sophie Ellis Bextor tickets
Sophie Ellis Bextor
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced a summer 2019 UK and Ireland tour supporting her new orchestral album, ’The Song Diaries’.
October 2018 (Sun 2nd Jun 2019 - Tue 11th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Sophie Ellis Bextor are priced from £33.90
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Tue 19th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £43.70
Azealia Banks tickets
Azealia Banks
Azealia Banks has announced a second night in London due to demand for tickets.
January 2019 (Tue 22nd Jan 2019 - Sun 27th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Azealia Banks are priced from £16.80
Blancmange tickets
Blancmange
Blancmange have extended their Wanderlust tour into May 2019.
May 2019 (Fri 26th Apr 2019 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Blancmange are priced from £21.45
Peter Hook and the Light tickets
Peter Hook and the Light
Peter Hook and the Light will continue to perform New Order’s ’Technique’ and ’Republic’ LPs in full in February 2019.
September 2018 (Tue 22nd Jan 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Peter Hook and the Light are priced from £22.00
Crystal Fighters tickets
Crystal Fighters
Crystal Fighters have announced a huge European tour for spring 2019, including one UK show at the O2 Academy Brixton.
April 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Thu 4th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Crystal Fighters are priced from £23.37
Midge Ure tickets
Midge Ure
Scottish music legend Midge Ure and his Band Electronica will tour the UK in October.
April 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Sat 26th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Midge Ure are priced from £21.45
Jaws tickets
Jaws
Jaws will return with a new album and accompanying tour dates in spring.
April 2019 (Thu 25th Apr 2019 - Sat 27th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Jaws are priced from £13.20
Kimbra tickets
Kimbra
Kimbra will perform in Manchester and London this March as part of a European tour next year.
March 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Tue 26th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Kimbra are priced from £12.32
All Tvvins tickets
All Tvvins
All Tvvins have announced a huge headline show at Dublin’s National Stadium for April 13.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for All Tvvins are priced from £
Jimothy Lacoste tickets
Jimothy Lacoste
Jimothy Lacoste has lined up February shows for a UK tour.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Fri 15th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Jimothy Lacoste are priced from £13.20