Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Synth Pop Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Bastille tickets
Bastille
Bastille have already added extra dates to their Still Avoiding Tomorrow tour due to exceptional demand for tickets.
February 2019 (Sun 27th Jan 2019 - Sun 10th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bastille are priced from £39.00
Lily Allen tickets
Lily Allen
Lily Allen has added a second show at the Roundhouse to her No Shame Tour due to selling out the first!
December 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Tue 18th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Lily Allen are priced from £29.27
New Order tickets
New Order
New Order will play their only UK show of 2018 in London this autumn.
November 2018 (Fri 9th Nov 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for New Order are priced from £51.95
Hayley Kiyoko tickets
Hayley Kiyoko
Due to huge demand for tickets, Hayley Kiyoko has added a second London show and upgraded the Manchester venue for her upcoming UK tour plans.
October 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hayley Kiyoko are priced from £17.30
Spandau Ballet tickets
Spandau Ballet
Spandau Ballet have announced a London show with their new singer, Ross William Wild.
October 2018 (Tue 23rd Oct 2018 - Mon 29th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Spandau Ballet are priced from £36.20
Gary Numan tickets
Gary Numan
Gary Numan has announced a trio of Bluedot warm up shows in Holmfirth, Worthing and Basingstoke.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Gary Numan are priced from £32.45
Sigrid tickets
Sigrid
Sigrid has added a new Manchester show to her upcoming autumn tour.
November 2018 (Sun 4th Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Sigrid are priced from £12.96
MGMT tickets
MGMT
MGMT tour the UK in December.
December 2018 (Tue 27th Nov 2018 - Mon 17th Dec 2018)
Tickets for MGMT are priced from £29.15
The Human League tickets
The Human League
Legendary synth-pop band The Human League have announced a UK tour for winter 2018, with support from Midge Ure’s Electronica.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Human League are priced from £34.03
Chvrches tickets
Chvrches
Synth-pop trio Chvrches have lined up extra dates to their 2019 UK and Ireland ’Love Is Dead’ tour.
February 2019 (Sat 3rd Nov 2018 - Thu 21st Feb 2019)
Tickets for Chvrches are priced from £25.85
Bryan Ferry tickets
Bryan Ferry
Bryan Ferry will take his 2019 world tour to London next summer.
June 2019 (Mon 20th May 2019 - Mon 17th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Bryan Ferry are priced from £70.13
Giorgio Moroder tickets
Giorgio Moroder
Giorgio Moroder will embark on his first live tour in spring 2019: The Celebration Of The 80s.
April 2019 (Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - Wed 22nd May 2019)
Tickets for Giorgio Moroder are priced from £46.70
Christine and the Queens tickets
Christine and the Queens
Christine and the Queens have added an extra Manchester show to their November tour plans.
November 2018 (Wed 17th Oct 2018 - Wed 19th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Christine and the Queens are priced from £33.60
Kylie tickets
Kylie
Kylie Minogue has rescheduled her Dublin and Belfast shows to now take place in December.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Kylie are priced from £
Underworld tickets
Underworld
Underworld play the Warehouse Project in November.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Underworld are priced from £35.75
Metric tickets
Metric
Metric have announced a UK and European tour for November.
November 2018 (Sat 27th Oct 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Metric are priced from £20.96
Sophie Ellis Bextor tickets
Sophie Ellis Bextor
Sophie Ellis-Bextor has announced a summer 2019 UK and Ireland tour supporting her new orchestral album, ’The Song Diaries’.
October 2018 (Sun 2nd Jun 2019 - Tue 11th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Sophie Ellis Bextor are priced from £33.90
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Tue 16th Oct 2018 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £24.15
Heaven 17 tickets
Heaven 17
Heaven 17 will perform ’The Luxury Gap’ in full across the UK throughout November and December.
November 2018 (Fri 9th Nov 2018 - Sun 26th May 2019)
Tickets for Heaven 17 are priced from £27.50
Blancmange tickets
Blancmange
Blancmange have extended their Wanderlust tour into May 2019.
May 2019 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Blancmange are priced from £21.45
Peter Hook and the Light tickets
Peter Hook and the Light
Peter Hook and the Light will continue to perform New Order’s ’Technique’ and ’Republic’ LPs in full in February 2019.
September 2018 (Thu 15th Nov 2018 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Peter Hook and the Light are priced from £22.00
Little Dragon tickets
Little Dragon
Little Dragon have been confirmed to play London’s Printworks in November.
November 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Little Dragon are priced from £28.25
Jon Hopkins tickets
Jon Hopkins
Jon Hopkins will play a War Child charity show with Alexis Taylor after his UK headline tour.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Jon Hopkins are priced from £16.50
Chromeo tickets
Chromeo
Chromeo have added a brace of UK shows to their Head Over Heels world tour.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for Chromeo are priced from £23.50
Honne tickets
Honne
Electronic duo Honne have confirmed UK and Ireland dates for November.
November 2017 (Sat 3rd Nov 2018 - Tue 11th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Honne are priced from £15.40
Midge Ure tickets
Midge Ure
Scottish music legend Midge Ure returns to the UK theatre circuit in early 2019 with a special concert experience called Songs, Questions and Answers.
April 2019 (Sat 10th Nov 2018 - Sat 4th May 2019)
Tickets for Midge Ure are priced from £21.45
Polica tickets
Polica
Synth pop band Poliša have lined up a tour of the UK and Europe to take off in November.
November 2018 (Mon 29th Oct 2018 - Wed 7th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Polica are priced from £16.50
Fickle Friends tickets
Fickle Friends
Fickle Friends have added a Nottingham stop to their autumn tour plans.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Sat 27th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Fickle Friends are priced from £8.96
Kimbra tickets
Kimbra
Kimbra will perform in Manchester and London this March as part of a European tour next year.
March 2019 (Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Tue 26th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Kimbra are priced from £12.32
Gwenno tickets
Gwenno
Welsh singer Gwenno has added a bunch of new dates to her 2018 tour plans.
October 2018 (Wed 17th Oct 2018 - Sun 21st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Gwenno are priced from £13.20
Tove Styrke tickets
Tove Styrke
Tove Styrke has announced her first ever UK headline tour.
October 2018 (Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Tove Styrke are priced from £14.30
Palace Winter tickets
Palace Winter
Palace Winter have announced plans to tour the UK in October and November.
October 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Thu 1st Nov 2018)
Tickets for Palace Winter are priced from £6.72
Sophie tickets
Sophie
SOPHIE has confirmed a huge show at Fabric in October.
October 2018 (Sat 20th Oct 2018 - Tue 23rd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sophie are priced from £16.50
Kelly Lee Owens tickets
Kelly Lee Owens
Kelly Lee Owens has announced UK and Europe dates for November.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Kelly Lee Owens are priced from £11.00
OMYO tickets
OMYO
OMYO will play a handful of UK tour dates this December.
December 2018 (Fri 7th Dec 2018 - Thu 24th Jan 2019)
Tickets for OMYO are priced from £8.80
Still Corners tickets
Still Corners
Still Corners have announced UK tour dates for December.
December 2018 (Mon 26th Nov 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Still Corners are priced from £11.00
Neil Tennant tickets
Neil Tennant
Neil Tennant of Pet Shop Boys celebrates the release of his book, ’One Hundred Lyrics and a Poem’ in conversation this October.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Neil Tennant are priced from £
Moss Kena tickets
Moss Kena
Moss Kena plays in Manchester, Bristol and London in October.
October 2018 (Mon 22nd Oct 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Moss Kena are priced from £8.80
Mansionair tickets
Mansionair
Mansionair play a handful of UK shows in November.
November 2018 (Mon 12th Nov 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Mansionair are priced from £9.00
Jimothy Lacoste tickets
Jimothy Lacoste
Jimothy Lacoste has lined up February shows for a UK tour.
February 2019 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Fri 15th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Jimothy Lacoste are priced from £13.20