Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Alternative Metal Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Halestorm tickets
Halestorm
Halestorm will bring their ’Vicious’ tour to the UK 2019 with support from In This Moment and New Years Day.
November 2019 (Wed 5th Jun 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Halestorm are priced from £28.00
Lacuna Coil tickets
Lacuna Coil
Lacuna Coil have confirmed autumn tour dates.
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Sat 16th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Lacuna Coil are priced from £25.20
Coheed and Cambria tickets
Coheed and Cambria
Coheed And Cambria have announced new UK shows this summer and a slew of European dates.
August 2019 (Tue 13th Aug 2019 - Sat 17th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Coheed and Cambria are priced from £30.25
Gojira tickets
Gojira
Gojira will return to the UK for shows in Birmingham, Manchester and London this summer.
June 2019 (Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Mon 1st Jul 2019)
Tickets for Gojira are priced from £22.40
The Melvins tickets
The Melvins
The Melvins have announced three headline dates in the UK this summer.
July 2019 (Sun 16th Jun 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019)
Tickets for The Melvins are priced from £31.50
I Prevail tickets
I Prevail
I Prevail bring their Trauma Tour to the UK in June.
June 2019 (Tue 11th Jun 2019 - Thu 20th Jun 2019)
Tickets for I Prevail are priced from £17.22
Living Colour tickets
Living Colour
Living Colour are set to headline a string of UK dates this July.
July 2019 (Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Fri 26th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Living Colour are priced from £22.40
Helmet tickets
Helmet
Helmet are set to tour the UK this year with newly announced headline dates through October celebrating their 30th anniversary.
October 2019 (Thu 5th Sep 2019 - Thu 10th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Helmet are priced from £22.60
Combichrist tickets
Combichrist
Combichrist have tour the UK in June.
June 2019 (Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Fri 9th Aug 2019)
Tickets for Combichrist are priced from £22.00
Life Of Agony tickets
Life Of Agony
Life Of Agony have confirmed UK shows for October 2019 as part of their S.O.S. World Tour.
(Tue 30th Jul 2019 - Wed 30th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Life Of Agony are priced from £22.00
Neurosis tickets
Neurosis
Neurosis have announced a summer London show.
(Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Sat 27th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Neurosis are priced from £35.40
Ice Nine Kills tickets
Ice Nine Kills
Ice Nine Kills will return to the UK this autumn.
September 2019 (Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Ice Nine Kills are priced from £13.75
Sumo Cyco tickets
Sumo Cyco
Alternative metal punks Sumo Cyco have unveiled tour dates in the UK for June.
June 2019 (Fri 7th Jun 2019 - Mon 10th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Sumo Cyco are priced from £12.10
DZ Deathrays tickets
DZ Deathrays
Noisey Aussies DZ Deathrays head to the UK this October for a headline tour.
October 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Tue 8th Oct 2019)
Tickets for DZ Deathrays are priced from £16.50
Twelve Foot Ninja tickets
Twelve Foot Ninja
Twelve Foot Ninja will play a one off show at London’s Boston Music Room this June.
June 2019 (Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Mon 17th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Twelve Foot Ninja are priced from £25.87