Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Alternative Metal Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Incubus tickets
Incubus
Incubus will tour the UK and Ireland this September.
September 2018 (Sun 12th Aug 2018 - Tue 11th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Incubus are priced from £37.50
Enter Shikari tickets
Enter Shikari
British electronicore band Enter Shikari have inked in a marathon UK tour for December through to February 2019.
December 2018 (Sat 1st Dec 2018 - Wed 17th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Enter Shikari are priced from £25.00
Halestorm tickets
Halestorm
Halestorm have announced their biggest UK and European tour to date.
September 2018 (Mon 6th Aug 2018 - Mon 22nd Oct 2018)
Tickets for Halestorm are priced from £19.00
Skindred tickets
Skindred
Skindred have confirmed a Halloween show in Coventry this October.
October 2018 (Sun 5th Aug 2018 - Wed 31st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Skindred are priced from £21.00
Three Days Grace tickets
Three Days Grace
Three Days Grace will return to the UK this autumn.
October 2018 (Mon 30th Jul 2018 - Tue 6th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Three Days Grace are priced from £13.00
Coheed and Cambria tickets
Coheed and Cambria
Coheed and Cambria have plotted a UK October tour supporting their new album ’The Unheavenly Creatures’.
October 2018 (Tue 17th Jul 2018 - Tue 16th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Coheed and Cambria are priced from £12.49
Soulfly tickets
Soulfly
Soulfly will play a run of UK shows this summer surrounding their set at Boomtown Fair.
August 2018 (Sun 22nd Jul 2018 - Mon 13th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Soulfly are priced from £16.00
Godsmack tickets
Godsmack
Following the release ’When Legends Rise’ last week, Godsmack will return to Europe in the autumn, with UK shows planned in Birmingham, Manchester and London.
November 2018 (Mon 29th Oct 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Godsmack are priced from £22.00
Devildriver tickets
Devildriver
Devildriver have confirmed Ireland dates this August.
August 2018 (Tue 14th Aug 2018 - Thu 23rd Aug 2018)
Tickets for Devildriver are priced from £20.00
Ugly Kid Joe tickets
Ugly Kid Joe
Ugly Kid Joe have announced a 25th anniversary ’America’s Least Wanted’ UK and Ireland tour.
September 2018 (Mon 3rd Sep 2018 - Mon 10th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Ugly Kid Joe are priced from £18.50
Therapy tickets
Therapy
Therapy? have announced a November UK tour.
November 2018 (Sun 14th Oct 2018 - Fri 23rd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Therapy are priced from £20.00
Combichrist tickets
Combichrist
Combichrist will embark on the Everybody Still Hates You co-headline tour with Wednesday 13 in August.
August 2018 (Fri 27th Jul 2018 - Tue 31st Jul 2018)
Tickets for Combichrist are priced from £31.44
Our Last Night tickets
Our Last Night
Post -hardcore band Our Last Night have confirmed a London October date.
October 2018 (Sat 27th Oct 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Our Last Night are priced from £32.73
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats tickets
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats have added a UK leg to their ’Wasteland Tour’ in January 2019.
January 2019 (Fri 16th Nov 2018 - Sat 26th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats are priced from £15.00
High On Fire tickets
High On Fire
High on Fire have confirmed a co-headline October tour of the UK and Ireland with Enslaved.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for High On Fire are priced from £
Sikth tickets
Sikth
SikTh have lined up autumn UK Riddles Of Humanity tour dates with Loathe.
September 2018 (Thu 13th Sep 2018 - Thu 20th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Sikth are priced from £15.00
Voivod tickets
Voivod
Voivod will celebrate their 35th anniversary with a UK and European tour and a new album.
October 2018 (Sat 8th Sep 2018 - Sun 14th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Voivod are priced from £15.00
Sevendust tickets
Sevendust
Sevendust have announced their return to the UK for a co-headline tour with All That Remains this December.
December 2019 (Sat 22nd Sep 2018 - Mon 31st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Sevendust are priced from £23.00
The Black Queen tickets
The Black Queen
The Black Queen have confirmed an extensive tour of the UK and Europe for autumn.
October 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for The Black Queen are priced from £15.00
DZ Deathrays tickets
DZ Deathrays
Australian dance-punks DZ Deathrays have announced UK shows as part of a wider European tour.
August 2018 (Sun 12th Aug 2018 - Sat 25th Aug 2018)
Tickets for DZ Deathrays are priced from £8.00
Winterfylleth tickets
Winterfylleth
Winterfylleth have lined up a stretch of September shows with Wolcensmen and Mark Deeks.
September 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Winterfylleth are priced from £
Zeal and Ardor tickets
Zeal and Ardor
Zeal & Ardor have announced a winter UK and European tour in support of their new album.
December 2018 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Thu 13th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Zeal and Ardor are priced from £14.00
Jonathan Davis tickets
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan Davis announces a November London show.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Jonathan Davis are priced from £
Scarlxrd tickets
Scarlxrd
British rapper Scarlxrd will hit the road for a headline tour this September, in support of his new album ’DXXM’.
September 2018 (Thu 20th Sep 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Scarlxrd are priced from £12.50