Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Alternative Metal Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Shinedown tickets
Shinedown
Florida rock band Shinedown have announced a UK tour supporting their recent LP ’Attention Attention’.
November 2018 (Mon 29th Oct 2018 - Thu 29th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Shinedown are priced from £32.85
Enter Shikari tickets
Enter Shikari
Enter Shikari have been confirmed to play Nordoff Robbin’s Get Loud campaign in September.
December 2018 (Sat 1st Dec 2018 - Wed 17th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Enter Shikari are priced from £27.50
Tremonti tickets
Tremonti
Tremonti have confirmed UK shows as part of a European tour this winter.
December 2018 (Mon 5th Nov 2018 - Sat 8th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Tremonti are priced from £27.18
Skindred tickets
Skindred
Skindred will take over London’s Underworld this Christmas.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Wed 27th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Skindred are priced from £23.65
Godsmack tickets
Godsmack
Following the release ’When Legends Rise’ last week, Godsmack will return to Europe in the autumn, with UK shows planned in Birmingham, Manchester and London.
November 2018 (Thu 1st Nov 2018 - Thu 22nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Godsmack are priced from £25.85
The Melvins tickets
The Melvins
The Melvins have plotted an autumn UK tour.
October 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Melvins are priced from £
Alien Ant Farm tickets
Alien Ant Farm
Alien Ant Farm will co-headline the Full Circle Tour with POD in February and March next year.
March 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Alien Ant Farm are priced from £
Municipal Waste tickets
Municipal Waste
Municipal Waste will headline the 2019 edition of the EMP Persistence Tour.
January 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Municipal Waste are priced from £
Hoobastank tickets
Hoobastank
Hoobastank combine with Buckcherry for a co-headline February UK tour.
February 2019 (Wed 23rd Jan 2019 - Sun 3rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Hoobastank are priced from £32.70
Therapy tickets
Therapy
Therapy? have announced a November UK tour.
November 2018 (Thu 8th Nov 2018 - Mon 4th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Therapy are priced from £22.00
Our Last Night tickets
Our Last Night
Post -hardcore band Our Last Night have confirmed a London October date.
October 2018 (Sat 27th Oct 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Our Last Night are priced from £30.77
POD tickets
POD
POD and Alien Ant Farm combine for the Full Circle UK and Ireland tour in the new year.
March 2019 (Fri 15th Feb 2019 - Wed 20th Feb 2019)
Tickets for POD are priced from £75.41
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats tickets
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats have added a UK leg to their ’Wasteland Tour’ in January 2019.
January 2019 (Fri 16th Nov 2018 - Sat 26th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats are priced from £16.50
Sevendust tickets
Sevendust
Sevendust have announced their return to the UK for a co-headline tour with All That Remains this December.
December 2019 (Sat 1st Dec 2018 - Fri 7th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Sevendust are priced from £25.30
Devilskin tickets
Devilskin
New Zealand rockers Devilskin will return to the UK later this year.
November 2018 (Wed 31st Oct 2018 - Sun 11th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Devilskin are priced from £11.00
Zeal and Ardor tickets
Zeal and Ardor
Zeal & Ardor have announced a winter UK and European tour in support of their new album.
December 2018 (Thu 15th Nov 2018 - Wed 19th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Zeal and Ardor are priced from £15.40
Jonathan Davis tickets
Jonathan Davis
Jonathan Davis announces a November London show.
November 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Jonathan Davis are priced from £
The Ocean tickets
The Ocean
The Ocean have confirmed they’ll play London’s Tufnell Park Dome in November.
December 2018 (Fri 2nd Nov 2018 - Sun 30th Dec 2018)
Tickets for The Ocean are priced from £18.50