Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Alternative Metal Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
System Of A Down tickets
System Of A Down
System Of A Down will headline Download Festival 2020.
June 2020 (Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Tue 30th Jun 2020)
Tickets for System Of A Down are priced from £74.74
Slipknot tickets
Slipknot
Following their sold out UK arena tour in the new year, Slipknot will bring Knotfest to the UK for the first time in August 2020.
January 2020 (Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Fri 7th Aug 2020)
Tickets for Slipknot are priced from £19.88
Deftones tickets
Deftones
Deftones will headline Sunstroke Festival in Ireland this June.
June 2020 (Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Sat 4th Jul 2020)
Tickets for Deftones are priced from £57.86
Five Finger Death Punch tickets
Five Finger Death Punch
Five Finger Death Punch have announced huge UK arena shows for January 2020 in London and Cardiff.
January 2020 (Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Mon 17th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Five Finger Death Punch are priced from £38.65
Faith No More tickets
Faith No More
Faith No More have added an extra Manchester show to their tour plans, with all proceeds going to help the Australian bushfires.
June 2020 (Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Wed 17th Jun 2020)
Tickets for Faith No More are priced from £50.25
Skindred tickets
Skindred
kindred have announced a one-off London show in November 2020 to record their first live album at the Roundhouse.
November 2020 (Sat 21st Nov 2020 - Sat 21st Nov 2020)
Tickets for Skindred are priced from £28.80
In Flames tickets
In Flames
In Flames have lined up new UK tour dates for spring.
May 2020 (Sun 26th Apr 2020 - Wed 3rd Jun 2020)
Tickets for In Flames are priced from £22.00
I Prevail tickets
I Prevail
I Prevail have announced the Trauma Tour of the UK and Ireland for March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Sat 28th Mar 2020)
Tickets for I Prevail are priced from £22.00
InMe tickets
InMe
INME have announced UK tour dates for their Jumpstart Hope tour in January 2020.
January 2020 (Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Sun 26th Jan 2020)
Tickets for InMe are priced from £18.15
Om tickets
Om
Drone metallers Om have announced UK tour dates for May and June.
June 2020 (Fri 29th May 2020 - Thu 4th Jun 2020)
Tickets for Om are priced from £20.35
Grand Magus tickets
Grand Magus
Grand Magus have announced the Wolf God Tour for March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Thu 26th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Grand Magus are priced from £13.20
Alcest tickets
Alcest
Alcest have added a London date to their Spiritual Instinct tour of the UK and Europe for March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Fri 6th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Alcest are priced from £18.15