Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Alternative Metal Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Slipknot tickets
Slipknot
Slipknot will take their We Are Not Your Kind World Tour to arenas in the UK and Ireland in January 2020. They’ll be joined by special guests Behemoth.
January 2020 (Thu 16th Jan 2020 - Mon 24th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Slipknot are priced from £44.35
Halestorm tickets
Halestorm
Halestorm will bring their ’Vicious’ tour to the UK 2019 with support from In This Moment and New Years Day.
November 2019 (Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Halestorm are priced from £30.80
Alter Bridge tickets
Alter Bridge
Alter Bridge have announced their Walk The Sky Tour with Shinedown and Sevendust for December 2019.
December 2019 (Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Sat 21st Dec 2019)
Tickets for Alter Bridge are priced from £40.70
Five Finger Death Punch tickets
Five Finger Death Punch
Five Finger Death Punch have announced huge UK arena shows for January 2020 in London and Cardiff.
January 2020 (Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Mon 17th Feb 2020)
Tickets for Five Finger Death Punch are priced from £37.66
Skindred tickets
Skindred
Skindred have announced a trio of Night of the Living Dred Halloween themed shows for autumn.
October 2019 (Thu 31st Oct 2019 - Sat 21st Nov 2020)
Tickets for Skindred are priced from £24.75
Lacuna Coil tickets
Lacuna Coil
Lacuna Coil have confirmed autumn tour dates.
November 2019 (Sat 2nd Nov 2019 - Sat 16th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Lacuna Coil are priced from £25.20
Scarlxrd tickets
Scarlxrd
Scarlxrd has announced a string of UK tour dates for November.
November 2019 (Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Fri 22nd Nov 2019)
Tickets for Scarlxrd are priced from £15.70
Municipal Waste tickets
Municipal Waste
Municipal Waste will tour the UK and Europe in winter 2019 with Toxic Holocaust, Enforcer and Skeletal Remains.
December 2019 (Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Sun 15th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Municipal Waste are priced from £23.65
InMe tickets
InMe
InMe have confirmed UK tour dates for their upcoming Jumpstart Hope Tour.
September 2019 (Sun 8th Sep 2019 - Mon 16th Sep 2019)
Tickets for InMe are priced from £18.15
I Prevail tickets
I Prevail
I Prevail have announced the Trauma Tour of the UK and Ireland for March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Sat 28th Mar 2020)
Tickets for I Prevail are priced from £22.00
Helmet tickets
Helmet
Helmet are set to tour the UK this year with newly announced headline dates through October celebrating their 30th anniversary.
October 2019 (Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Thu 10th Oct 2019)
Tickets for Helmet are priced from £21.45
Therapy tickets
Therapy
Therapy are set to headline Indie Daze Festival this October.
October 2019 (Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Mon 23rd Sep 2019)
Tickets for Therapy are priced from £22.00
Life Of Agony tickets
Life Of Agony
Life Of Agony have confirmed UK shows for October 2019 as part of their S.O.S. World Tour.
(Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Wed 6th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Life Of Agony are priced from £22.00
Earth tickets
Earth
Earth have announced a UK and European tour to support their new album ’Full Upon Her Burning Lips’.
November 2019 (Sun 10th Nov 2019 - Wed 4th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Earth are priced from £17.60
Max and Iggor Cavalera tickets
Max and Iggor Cavalera
Max and Iggor Cavalera of Sepultura have announced a UK tour.
December 2019 (Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Tue 17th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Max and Iggor Cavalera are priced from £19.25
Grand Magus tickets
Grand Magus
Grand Magus have announced the Wolf God Tour for March 2020.
March 2020 (Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Thu 26th Mar 2020)
Tickets for Grand Magus are priced from £13.20
Cult Of Luna tickets
Cult Of Luna
Cult Of Luna have announced new UK shows ahead of their festival slot at ArcTanGent.
November 2019 (Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Tue 3rd Dec 2019)
Tickets for Cult Of Luna are priced from £18.15
Ice Nine Kills tickets
Ice Nine Kills
Ice Nine Kills will return to the UK this autumn.
September 2019 (Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Fri 27th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Ice Nine Kills are priced from £13.75
Sumo Cyco tickets
Sumo Cyco
Sumo Cyco have announced an autumn tour of the UK.
November 2019 (Sun 24th Nov 2019 - Wed 4th Dec 2019)
Tickets for Sumo Cyco are priced from £14.30
DZ Deathrays tickets
DZ Deathrays
Noisey Aussies DZ Deathrays head to the UK this October for a headline tour.
October 2019 (Thu 19th Sep 2019 - Wed 9th Oct 2019)
Tickets for DZ Deathrays are priced from £11.00