Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Adult Contemporary Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Enrique Iglesias tickets
Enrique Iglesias
Pop giant Enrique Iglesias will return to the UK and Ireland in October with his All The Hits Live tour.
September 2018 (Fri 19th Oct 2018 - Sun 11th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Enrique Iglesias are priced from £39.00
George Ezra tickets
George Ezra
George Ezra tours the UK in November AND March supporting his new album, ’Staying At Tamara’s’ - with extra dates added due to spectacular demand.
March 2019 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Sat 23rd Mar 2019)
Tickets for George Ezra are priced from £27.50
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bublé will play his only UK arena show of 2018 this autumn in London.
September 2018 (Sat 29th Sep 2018 - Sat 29th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £53.00
Elton John tickets
Elton John
Elton John will bring his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour to the UK next summer.
June 2019 (Wed 30th Jan 2019 - Sun 7th Jul 2019)
Tickets for Elton John are priced from £25.00
Andrea Bocelli tickets
Andrea Bocelli
Italian tenor sensation Andrea Bocelli has added additional dates to his live shows in 2018.
November 2018 (Tue 30th Oct 2018 - Sat 30th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Andrea Bocelli are priced from £45.00
Counting Crows tickets
Counting Crows
Counting Crows are the latest addition to Bluesfest in October.
October 2018 (Sat 27th Oct 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Counting Crows are priced from £87.08
Jools Holland tickets
Jools Holland
Jools Holland will be accompanied by his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra for a headline performance as part of the A Boundless Summer concert series.
July 2018 (Thu 15th Nov 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Jools Holland are priced from £29.50
Deacon Blue tickets
Deacon Blue
Preceding their 30th Anniversary To Be Here Someday Tour, Deacon Blue will play a show at Newcastle Racecourse in June.
June 2018 (Tue 13th Nov 2018 - Wed 6th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Deacon Blue are priced from £29.50
Mike and the Mechanics tickets
Mike and the Mechanics
Mike and the Mechanics have announced a new Dublin date for their Looking Back Over My Shoulder tour.
March 2019 (Mon 18th Feb 2019 - Tue 9th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Mike and the Mechanics are priced from £40.00
Billy Ocean tickets
Billy Ocean
The legendary R&B singer-songwriter Billy Ocean has extended his tour of the UK and Ireland into March 2019.
November 2018 (Thu 11th Oct 2018 - Mon 25th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Billy Ocean are priced from £22.50
Adam Ant tickets
Adam Ant
Pop icon Adam Ant has announced a second night at London’s Roundhouse due to demand.
December 2018 (Wed 19th Dec 2018 - Thu 20th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Adam Ant are priced from £38.00
Daughtry tickets
Daughtry
Daughtry will return to the UK for shows this autumn supporting their new album ’Cage To Rattle’.
October 2018 (Fri 12th Oct 2018 - Sun 21st Oct 2018)
Tickets for Daughtry are priced from £22.00
Joan Osborne tickets
Joan Osborne
Soul vocalist Joan Osborne plays the Queen Elizabeth Hall in November.
November 2018 (Sat 10th Nov 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Joan Osborne are priced from £25.00
Legends Live tickets
Legends Live
Legends Live returns to UK arenas in April with Suzi Quatro, David Essex, Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers and Smokie.
April 2019 (Thu 4th Apr 2019 - Sun 14th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Legends Live are priced from £47.50
Dionne Warwick tickets
Dionne Warwick
Dionne Warwick lines up the Don’t Make Me Over tour for September 2018.
September 2018 (Tue 18th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Dionne Warwick are priced from £24.14
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Mon 8th Oct 2018 - Wed 17th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £24.11
Barbara Dickson tickets
Barbara Dickson
Scottish vocalist Barbara Dickson has announced a UK tour kicking off in February 2019.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Sun 10th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Barbara Dickson are priced from £27.00
Curtis Stigers tickets
Curtis Stigers
Curtis Stigers will play shows in Dublin, Gateshead and Manchester this autumn.
October 2018 (Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Mon 5th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Curtis Stigers are priced from £27.00
Alexander ONeal tickets
Alexander ONeal
Alexander O’Neal has extended his upcoming tour to include a February show in Essex.
December 2018 (Fri 5th Oct 2018 - Fri 18th Jan 2019)
Tickets for Alexander ONeal are priced from £22.50
Freya Ridings tickets
Freya Ridings
Freya Ridings has added a Glasgow date to her October tour.
October 2018 (Thu 18th Oct 2018 - Fri 9th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Freya Ridings are priced from £13.50
Per Gessles Roxette tickets
Per Gessles Roxette
Per Gessle will take Roxette to London and Manchester this October as part of a wider European tour.
October 2018 (Sun 7th Oct 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Per Gessles Roxette are priced from £50.00
Harry Connick Jr tickets
Harry Connick Jr
Harry Connick Jr. will return to London this autumn with his A New Orleans Tricentennial Celebration show at the Palladium.
October 2018 (Wed 10th Oct 2018 - Fri 12th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Harry Connick Jr are priced from £50.00
Sophia Loren tickets
Sophia Loren
An Evening With Sophia Loren heads to London’s Aldwych Theatre in October, hosted by Jonathan Ross.
October 2018 (Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Sun 28th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Sophia Loren are priced from £84.50
Magic Of Christmas tickets
Magic Of Christmas
Magic FM’s Christmas celebrations, the Magic Of Christmas, heads to the London Palladium in December with Kylie Minogue, Rick Astley and Boyzone.
December 2018 (Sun 25th Nov 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Magic Of Christmas are priced from £45.00