Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Adult Contemporary Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Eric Clapton tickets
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton is the latest headliner to be announced for 2018’s British Summer Time festival in Hyde Park, with support from Santana, Steve Winwood and Gary Clark Jr.
July 2018 (Mon 2nd Jul 2018 - Sun 7th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Eric Clapton are priced from £70.92
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bubl has been confirmed to headline a British Summer Time concert in Hyde Park.
July 2018 (Sat 7th Jul 2018 - Sat 7th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £56.89
Tom Jones tickets
Tom Jones
Tom Jones has announced further summer shows.
June 2018 (Tue 1st May 2018 - Thu 9th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Tom Jones are priced from £8.95
Bryan Adams tickets
Bryan Adams
Bryan Adams has unveiled a string of UK arena shows in May 2018 under the title ’The Ultimate Tour’, including two additional dates in Dublin.
May 2018 (Fri 27th Apr 2018 - Sun 5th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Bryan Adams are priced from £30.65
Billy Joel tickets
Billy Joel
Multi-Grammy award winner Billy Joel announces an additional show at Manchester’s Old Trafford Football Ground in June, followed by a Dublin show at the Aviva Stadium.
June 2018 (Wed 23rd May 2018 - Sat 10th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Billy Joel are priced from £35.86
George Ezra tickets
George Ezra
George Ezra will follow up his huge string of summer appearances with a UK tour in November.
June 2018 (Wed 25th Apr 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for George Ezra are priced from £23.90
Elton John tickets
Elton John
Elton John has added a second Dublin show to his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour.
June 2018 (Sat 28th Apr 2018 - Wed 11th Sep 2019)
Tickets for Elton John are priced from £27.14
Paul Simon tickets
Paul Simon
Paul Simon has announced his Homeward Bound Farewell tour to hit the UK, Ireland and North America.
July 2018 (Wed 16th May 2018 - Fri 21st Sep 2018)
Tickets for Paul Simon are priced from £7.03
James Taylor tickets
James Taylor
Legendary singer-songwriter James Taylor adds a Cardiff show to his 2018 tour plans with Bonnie Raitt.
July 2018 (Sat 12th May 2018 - Mon 23rd Jul 2018)
Tickets for James Taylor are priced from £32.20
Andrea Bocelli tickets
Andrea Bocelli
Italian tenor sensation Andrea Bocelli has added additional dates to his live shows in 2018.
November 2018 (Sat 5th May 2018 - Sat 11th May 2019)
Tickets for Andrea Bocelli are priced from £26.98
James Blunt tickets
James Blunt
James Blunt is confirmed to play Newmarket Racecourse in June.
June 2018 (Tue 8th May 2018 - Sat 15th Sep 2018)
Tickets for James Blunt are priced from £14.49
Art Garfunkel tickets
Art Garfunkel
Legendary vocalist Art Garfunkel will head to the Royal Albert Hall this spring to perform Simon & Garfunkel songs and solo hits.
May 2018 (Fri 27th Apr 2018 - Tue 12th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Art Garfunkel are priced from £9.78
Boyz II Men tickets
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men have lined up a headline slot at Livewire Festival this August.
August 2018 (Fri 27th Apr 2018 - Sun 30th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Boyz II Men are priced from £35.50
Kenny Rogers tickets
Kenny Rogers
Veteran country star Kenny Rogers will bid farewell to the UK with a show at Blackpool’s Livewire Festival.
August 2018 (Sat 26th May 2018 - Fri 1st Jun 2018)
Tickets for Kenny Rogers are priced from £67.42
Texas tickets
Texas
Texas will head to the Yorkshire coast this August to play Scarborough Open Air Theatre.
August 2018 (Mon 4th Jun 2018 - Sat 11th Aug 2018)
Tickets for Texas are priced from £25.00
Barry Manilow tickets
Barry Manilow
Barry Manilow has added a Birmingham Arena show to his UK live plans.
September 2018 (Mon 4th Jun 2018 - Sat 8th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Barry Manilow are priced from £18.29
Jools Holland tickets
Jools Holland
Jools Holland will be accompanied by his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra for a headline performance as part of the A Boundless Summer concert series.
July 2018 (Sun 20th May 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Jools Holland are priced from £29.50
Deacon Blue tickets
Deacon Blue
Preceding their 30th Anniversary To Be Here Someday Tour, Deacon Blue will play a show at Newcastle Racecourse in June.
June 2018 (Fri 29th Jun 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Deacon Blue are priced from £29.00
Elvis Costello tickets
Elvis Costello
Elvis Costello and the Imposters tour the UK this summer including festival slots at Cardiff’s Festival of Voice and Manchester’s Sounds of the City.
June 2018 (Thu 5th Jul 2018 - Mon 9th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Elvis Costello are priced from £96.36
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott tickets
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott have been confirmed to perform as part of Sounds of the City at Manchester Castlefield Bowl in July.
June 2018 (Fri 8th Jun 2018 - Sat 30th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott are priced from £33.50
Billy Ocean tickets
Billy Ocean
The legendary R&B singer-songwriter Billy Ocean will tour the UK and Ireland in 2018, and will also top the bill at Let’s Rock Scotland in Edinburgh on June 23.
November 2018 (Thu 26th Jul 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Billy Ocean are priced from £22.50
Don McLean tickets
Don McLean
Iconic US folk singer Don McLean has confirmed he’ll play Cork’s Live at the Marquee in June next year, as well as a show at Wexford National Opera House.
May 2018 (Sun 29th Apr 2018 - Thu 15th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Don McLean are priced from £4.89
Dionne Warwick tickets
Dionne Warwick
Dionne Warwick lines up the Don’t Make Me Over tour for September 2018.
September 2018 (Thu 6th Sep 2018 - Thu 27th Sep 2018)
Tickets for Dionne Warwick are priced from £35.00
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Tony Hadley has announced an outdoor show at Leeds’s Millennium Square in September as part of the Summer Series.
July 2018 (Sat 21st Jul 2018 - Sat 21st Jul 2018)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £48.74
Charles Aznavour tickets
Charles Aznavour
93 year-old French crooner Charles Aznavour has confirmed a show at the Royal Albert Hall this summer.
June 2018 (Sat 28th Apr 2018 - Sat 22nd Dec 2018)
Tickets for Charles Aznavour are priced from £56.28
Alexander ONeal tickets
Alexander ONeal
Alexander O’Neal has lined up a handful of UK shows in December.
April 2018 (Wed 25th Apr 2018 - Sat 15th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Alexander ONeal are priced from £9.78
Charlotte Church tickets
Charlotte Church
Charlotte Churhc will bring her new show Utopia to Cardiff’s Millennium Centre in June for the city’s Festival of Voice.
June 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Charlotte Church are priced from £
Hue and Cry tickets
Hue and Cry
Hue and Cry have rescheduled their upcoming Irish shows.
May 2018 (Sun 6th May 2018 - Sun 6th May 2018)
Tickets for Hue and Cry are priced from £25.00
Nick Heyward tickets
Nick Heyward
British singer-songwriter Nick Heyward, of Haircut 100, is set to embark on a UK tour in the summer of 2018.
June 2018 (Thu 24th May 2018 - Thu 28th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Nick Heyward are priced from £19.95
Freya Ridings tickets
Freya Ridings
Freya Ridings has announced a date at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire.
October 2018 (Fri 27th Apr 2018 - Thu 18th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Freya Ridings are priced from £10.00
Per Gessles Roxette tickets
Per Gessles Roxette
Per Gessle will take Roxette to London and Manchester this October as part of a wider European tour.
October 2018 (Sun 7th Oct 2018 - Fri 16th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Per Gessles Roxette are priced from £50.00
Shawn Colvin tickets
Shawn Colvin
Shawn Colvin has announced acoustic performances in London and Manchester.
July 2018 (Thu 21st Jun 2018 - Thu 19th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Shawn Colvin are priced from £27.50