Stereoboard.com is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

Adult Contemporary Artists - Tours, Gigs & Events

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Elton John tickets
Elton John
Elton John has confirmed a fourth night in London in 2020 due to demand.
November 2020 (Thu 2nd May 2019 - Wed 16th Dec 2020)
Tickets for Elton John are priced from £40.02
Take That tickets
Take That
Take That have added extra dates to their 30th anniversary Greatest Hits Live tour.
May 2019 (Fri 12th Apr 2019 - Sun 30th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Take That are priced from £58.96
Eric Clapton tickets
Eric Clapton
Eric Clapton will play his only UK shows of 2019 in London next spring with a trio of dates at the Royal Albert Hall.
May 2019 (Mon 13th May 2019 - Mon 10th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Eric Clapton are priced from £96.31
Billy Joel tickets
Billy Joel
Billy Joel is set to play Wembley Stadium in June next year, his only UK performance in 2019.
June 2019 (Sat 22nd Jun 2019 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Billy Joel are priced from £56.00
Michael Buble tickets
Michael Buble
Michael Bublé will return to the UK and Ireland next summer.
June 2019 (Mon 20th May 2019 - Sun 10th Nov 2019)
Tickets for Michael Buble are priced from £69.93
Bryan Adams tickets
Bryan Adams
Bryan Adams is back again touring the UK in February and March 2019 on his Shine A Light Tour.
February 2019 (Fri 23rd Nov 2018 - Wed 6th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Bryan Adams are priced from £31.37
Art Garfunkel tickets
Art Garfunkel
Legendary singer songwriter Art Garfunkel has added a new Glasgow show to his spring tour.
April 2019 (Sat 6th Apr 2019 - Sun 21st Apr 2019)
Tickets for Art Garfunkel are priced from £49.50
Andrea Bocelli tickets
Andrea Bocelli
Italian tenor sensation Andrea Bocelli has announced four new UK shows for 2019.
November 2018 (Wed 9th Jan 2019 - Sat 21st Mar 2020)
Tickets for Andrea Bocelli are priced from £57.50
George Ezra tickets
George Ezra
George Ezra has been confirmed to headline Neighbourhood Weekender on May 25.
March 2019 (Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Fri 21st Jun 2019)
Tickets for George Ezra are priced from £30.25
Dave Matthews Band tickets
Dave Matthews Band
Dave Matthews Band have announced two London March shows as part of a European tour.
March 2019 (Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Sat 6th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Dave Matthews Band are priced from £66.00
Russell Watson tickets
Russell Watson
Russell Watson and Aled Jones have announced a co-headline live tour for 2019.
October 2019 (Sun 17th Feb 2019 - Sun 24th Feb 2019)
Tickets for Russell Watson are priced from £48.38
Deacon Blue tickets
Deacon Blue
Preceding their 30th Anniversary To Be Here Someday Tour, Deacon Blue will play a show at Newcastle Racecourse in June.
June 2018 (Sun 18th Nov 2018 - Wed 6th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Deacon Blue are priced from £24.66
Jools Holland tickets
Jools Holland
Jools Holland will be accompanied by his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra for a headline performance as part of the A Boundless Summer concert series.
July 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Jools Holland are priced from £
Mike and the Mechanics tickets
Mike and the Mechanics
Mike and the Mechanics have announced a new Dublin date for their Looking Back Over My Shoulder tour.
March 2019 (Mon 18th Feb 2019 - Sun 28th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Mike and the Mechanics are priced from £42.21
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott tickets
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott
Paul Heaton will perform his career-spanning album ’The Last King Of Pop’ at new UK shows with Jacqui Abbott.
November 2018 (Sat 24th Nov 2018 - Wed 28th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott are priced from £32.45
Billy Ocean tickets
Billy Ocean
The legendary R&B singer-songwriter Billy Ocean has extended his tour of the UK and Ireland into March 2019.
November 2018 (Fri 16th Nov 2018 - Mon 25th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Billy Ocean are priced from £22.48
Adam Ant tickets
Adam Ant
Pop icon Adam Ant has announced a second night at London’s Roundhouse due to demand.
December 2018 (Wed 19th Dec 2018 - Thu 20th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Adam Ant are priced from £41.80
Wet Wet Wet tickets
Wet Wet Wet
Wet Wet Wet will play intimate shows in Glasgow and London this November, their first alongside new vocalist Kevin Simm.
November 2018 (Tue 20th Nov 2018 - Tue 20th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Wet Wet Wet are priced from £88.78
David Essex tickets
David Essex
David Essex tours the UK in April 2019 as part of the Legends Live tour with Suzi Quatro.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for David Essex are priced from £
Boyz II Men tickets
Boyz II Men
Boyz II Men are back in the UK in April with a handful of shows in Birmingham, Manchester and London.
April 2019 (Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - Sun 7th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Boyz II Men are priced from £35.70
Legends Live tickets
Legends Live
Legends Live returns to UK arenas in April with Suzi Quatro, David Essex, Les McKeown’s Bay City Rollers and Smokie.
April 2019 ( - )
Tickets for Legends Live are priced from £
ABC tickets
ABC
ABC have announced an April UK tour, playing ’The Lexicon of Love’ in full accompanied by a 50 piece orchestra.
April 2019 (Sun 7th Apr 2019 - Tue 16th Apr 2019)
Tickets for ABC are priced from £35.00
Leo Sayer tickets
Leo Sayer
Leo Sayer has lined up spring dates for his Just A Boy At 70 tour.
May 2019 (Fri 3rd May 2019 - Sat 22nd Jun 2019)
Tickets for Leo Sayer are priced from £28.00
Tony Hadley tickets
Tony Hadley
Following his summer engagements, Tony Hadley has announced a UK tour for October.
October 2018 (Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Sat 23rd Feb 2019)
Tickets for Tony Hadley are priced from £43.28
Barbara Dickson tickets
Barbara Dickson
Scottish vocalist Barbara Dickson has announced a UK tour kicking off in February 2019.
February 2019 (Wed 6th Feb 2019 - Sun 10th Mar 2019)
Tickets for Barbara Dickson are priced from £33.00
Alexander ONeal tickets
Alexander ONeal
Alexander O’Neal has extended his upcoming tour to include a February show in Essex.
December 2018 (Tue 11th Dec 2018 - Fri 19th Apr 2019)
Tickets for Alexander ONeal are priced from £24.75
Nick Lowe tickets
Nick Lowe
Nick Lowe will tour his Quality rock and roll Revue around the UK this summer accompanied by his backing band, Los Straitjackets.
June 2019 (Fri 14th Jun 2019 - Thu 20th Jun 2019)
Tickets for Nick Lowe are priced from £27.50
Freya Ridings tickets
Freya Ridings
Freya Ridings has announced a new tour for March 2019.
March 2019 (Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - Thu 21st Mar 2019)
Tickets for Freya Ridings are priced from £16.50
Lucie Silvas tickets
Lucie Silvas
Following support dates with Brothers Osborne, Lucie Silvas will headline the Hoxton Courtyard in December.
December 2018 (Sat 1st Dec 2018 - Sat 1st Dec 2018)
Tickets for Lucie Silvas are priced from £28.97
Jane McDonald tickets
Jane McDonald
Jane McDonald will play a one-off Christmas show at Leeds’ First Direct Arena this December.
December 2018 (Sat 15th Dec 2018 - Sun 22nd Sep 2019)
Tickets for Jane McDonald are priced from £58.96
Magic Of Christmas tickets
Magic Of Christmas
Magic FM’s Christmas celebrations, the Magic Of Christmas, heads to the London Palladium in December with Kylie Minogue, Rick Astley and Boyzone.
December 2018 ( - )
Tickets for Magic Of Christmas are priced from £
Hits Radio Live tickets
Hits Radio Live
Hits Radio Live is back at the Manchester Arena in November.
November 2018 (Sun 25th Nov 2018 - Sun 25th Nov 2018)
Tickets for Hits Radio Live are priced from £26.26
Zaz tickets
Zaz
French pop musician Zaz headlines London’s Shepherds Bush Empire in May.
May 2019 (Tue 12th Feb 2019 - Thu 23rd May 2019)
Tickets for Zaz are priced from £25.58