is a Ticket Comparison Service. Prices are set by sellers/promoters & may be above, below or at face value

While She Sleeps at Birmingham

While She Sleeps tour dates and tickets
While She Sleeps are a metalcore band from Sheffield, consisting of frontman Lawrence Taylor, guitarists Sean Long and Mat Welsh, bassist Aaran Mackenzie and drummer Adam Savage.

Scroll down to see all ticket options and prices. See a full list of While She Sleeps events here.

Set Country & Currency

While She Sleeps in Birmingham - Ticket Options

Sorry, we don't have any While She Sleeps tour dates, events or tickets listed at the moment.

If you'd like to be kept informed on any future While She Sleeps tickets & events, please register for our Tour Newsletter below for weekly updates.

Hotels, Apartments & Rooms near Birmingham

Staying the night? Find a place to stay near Birmingham's for this While She Sleeps show. Book Your Hotel Stay Today!
Disclosure: Stereoboard is FREE to use. When you buy a ticket or book a hotel, we may receive a commission. Prices shown exclude fees or delivery charges, unless stated. We display the most accurate ticket prices available to us, but prices may change based on demand & availability. We take no responsibility for any difference in price, or accuracy, displayed here and those on external sites. Our listings are purely for information purposes only and we are unable to verify any accuracy.