This Week’s New Releases: Sam Smith, Shamir And Converge

What a week! Sam Smith is back with album #2, Shamir has followed up ‘Hope’ and Converge are racking up LP #9 with ‘The Dusk In Us’.

Not your cup of tea? There’s plenty more to tickle your fancy below.

Anti-Flag – ‘American Fall’ (Spinefarm Records)

AUTOBAHN – ‘The Moral Crossing’ (Tough Love Records)

Bibio – ‘Phantom Brickworks’ (Warp)

Blake Shelton – ‘Texoma Shore’ (Warner Bros.)

Bob Dylan – ‘Trouble No More: The Bootleg Series Vol 13 / 1979-1981’ (Columbia)

Cannibal Corpse – ‘Red Before Black’ (Metal Blade Records)

Casper Skulls – ‘Mercy Works’ (Buzz Records)

Chris Brown – ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon’ (RCA)

Converge – ‘The Dusk In Us’ (Epitaph/Deathwish)

Dave – ‘Game Over’ EP (Dave)

Grace VanderWaal – ‘Just The Beginning’ (Syco Music/Columbia Records)

Jack Savoretti – ‘Songs From Different Times’ (De Angelis/Caroline)

James Holden and the Animal Spirits – ‘The Animal Spirits’ (Border Community)

Kelsea Ballerini – ‘Unapologetically’ (Sony)

Kid Rock – ‘Sweet Southern Sugar’ (BMG)

Lost Horizons – ‘Ojalá’ (Bella Union)

Maroon 5 – ‘Red Pill Blues’ (Interscope)

Rabit – ‘Les Fleurs Du Mal’ (Halcyon Veil)

Sam Smith – ‘The Thrill Of It’ (Capitol)

Shamir – ‘Revelations’ (Father/Daughter)

Shawn Mendes – ‘MTV Unplugged’ (Island)

Sheridan Smith – ‘Sheridan – The Album’ (Warner)

Von Hertzen Brothers – ‘War Is Over’ (Music Theories/Mascot)

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.