This Week’s New Releases: Twenty One Pilots, Gary Numan And Olivia Rodrigo

It’s another busy one for new releases this week. Twenty One Pilots have dropped the highly anticipated follow-up to 2018’s ‘Trench’, and Gary Numan has put out his nineteenth studio album, while Olivia Rodrigo has just released her first.

Head south for more new music.

Ayron Jones – ‘Child Of The State’ (Big Machine)

Billie Marten – ‘Flora Fauna’ (Fiction)

Blake Shelton – ‘Body Language’ (Warner)

Chai – ‘Wink’ (Sub Pop)

Counting Crows – ‘Butter Miracle Suite One’ EP (BMG)

Dayglow – ‘Harmony House’ (Very Nice/AWAL)

Erika De Casier – ‘Sensational’ (4AD)

Gary Numan – ‘Intruder’ (BMG)

Gruff Rhys – ‘Seeking New Gods’ (Rough Trade)

Jon Allen – ‘…Meanwhile’ (Monologue)

Lambchop – ‘Showtunes’ (Merge Records)

Lindemann – ‘Live In Moscow’ (Vertigo/Universal)

Lord Huron – ‘Long Lost’ (Republic)

Monster Magnet – ‘A Better Dystophia’ (Napalm)

Newfamiliar – ‘Textures’ EP (Parlophone)

Olivia Rodrigo – ‘SOUR’ (Geffen Records)

Patrick Paige II – ‘If I Fail Are We Still Cool?’ (Fat Possum)

Penfriend – ‘Exotic Monsters’ (My Big Sister)

P!nk – ‘All I Know So Far: Setlist’ (RCA)

Sara Bareilles – ‘Amidst the Chaos: Live from the Hollywood Bowl’ (Sony)

Sinead Harnett – ‘Ready Is Always Too Late’ (Thairish)

Twenty One Pilots – ‘Scaled and Icy’ (Fueled By Ramen)

Waterparks – ‘Greatest Hits’ (300 Ent.)


Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.