This Week’s New Releases: Billy Nomates, Gaz Coombes, Belle and Sebastian

Things are back in full swing this week. Billy Nomates has finally followed up her 2020 self-titled debut LP, Supergrass frontman Gaz Coombes has put out his fourth solo album, and Belle and Sebastian have released a new record, having only announced it this Monday.

Fill your boots with more new music below.

Belle and Sebastian – ‘Late Developers’ (Matador)

Beyond The Black – ‘Beyond The Black’ (Nuclear Blast)

Billy Nomates – ‘CACTI’ (Invada Records UK)

Circa Waves – ‘Never Going Under’ (Lower Third/[PIAS])

Clavish – ‘Rap Game Awful’ (Polydor)

Courteeners – ‘St. Jude (15th Anniversary Edition)’ (Polydor)

Dream Theater – ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Live In Madison Square Garden (2010)’ (Ytse Jams/InsideOut)

Etta Marcus – ‘Heart-Shaped Bruise’ EP (Polydor)

Fizzy Blood – ‘Pan Am Blues’ (Frictionless Music)

Gaz Coombes – ‘Turn The Car Around’ (Gaz Coombes Ltd)

Joesef – ‘Permanent Damage’ (Bold Cut/AWAL)

Joshua Radin – ‘Though The World Will Tell Me So, Vol.1’ EP (Nettwerk)

Liela Moss – ‘Internal Working Model’ (Bella Union)

Margo Price – ‘Strays’ (Loma Vista/Concord)

MOLLY – ‘Picturesque’ (Sonic Cathedral)

Rozi Plain – ‘Prize’ (Memphis Industries)

The Subways – ‘Uncertain Joys’ (Alcopop!)

Vedo – ‘Mood Swings’ (New Wav Music Group/Island Prolific/EMPIRE)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.