This Week’s New Releases: Lana Del Rey, Nine Inch Nails And Tyler, The Creator

There are some big hitters in the game this week. Lana Del Rey has released the follow up to ‘Honeymoon’, Nine Inch Nails have put out a new EP and Tyler, The Creator has released ‘Flower Boy’. If none of that floats your boat there’s plenty more to choose from below.

Avey Tare – ‘Eucalyptus’ (Domino)

Childhood – ‘Universal High’ (Marathon Artists)

The Chris Robinson – ‘Brotherhood’ (Megaforce)

Cornelius – ‘Mellow Waves’ (Rostrum Records)

Dan Croll – ‘Emerging Adulthood’ (Communion Records)

Declan McKenna – ‘What Do You Think About The Car?’ (Columbia)

Dizzee Rascal – ‘Raskit’ (Universal/Island)

Foster the People – ‘Sacred Hearts Club’ (Columbia)

Goldfinger – ‘The Knife’ (Rise Records)

In This Moment – ‘Ritual’ (Atlantic)

Lana Del Rey – ‘Lust For Life’ (Polydor)

Meek Mill – ‘Wins & Losses’ (Maybach Music Group)

Nine Inch Nails – ‘Add Violence’ EP

The Ramona Flowers – ‘Magnify’ EP (Distiller Records)

Tyga – ‘Bitch I’m The Shit 2’

Tyler, The Creator – ‘Flower Boy’ (Columbia)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.