Home > News & Reviews > Martha

Martha And Radiator Hospital To Combine For UK Tour

Thursday, 20 August 2015 Written by Huw Baines

Martha and Radiator Hospital will tour the UK together later this year.

The trek will be accompanied by a new split 7” on Specialist Subject, with the bands set to call in London, Brighton, Kingston, Nottingham, Leeds, Sheffield, Edinburgh, with a venue to be confirmed, Glasgow, Manchester, Durham, Birmingham, Cardiff, Bristol, Exeter and Southampton.

Martha put out ‘Courting Strong’ last spring - topping one of our end of year lists in the process - and recently teamed up with Benny The Jet Rodriguez for a split. Radiator Hospital, meanwhile, rolled out ‘Torch Song’ last autumn. The bands' new 7" is expected on October 30.

Martha Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri October 30 2015 - LONDON DIY Space
Sat October 31 2015 - BRIGHTON West Hill Hall
Sun November 01 2015 - KINGSTON Fighting Cocks
Mon November 02 2015 - NOTTINGHAM JT Soar
Tue November 03 2015 - LEEDS Wharf Chambers
Wed November 04 2015 - SHEFFIELD Lughole
Fri November 06 2015 - GLASGOW 13th Note
Sat November 07 2015 - MANCHESTER Star And Garter
Sun November 08 2015 - DURHAM Empty Shop
Mon November 09 2015 - BIRMINGHAM Hare and Hounds
Tue November 10 2015 - CARDIFF Moon Club
Wed November 11 2015 - BRISTOL Roll For The Soul
Thu November 12 2015 - EXETER Cavern
Fri November 13 2015 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

Click here to compare & buy Martha Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >