Home > News & Reviews > Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams Announces North American 'Shine A Light' Tour Dates

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Bryan Adams has announced US dates for his Shine A Light Tour.

The Canadian superstar will head to seven cities in May, with shows lined up in Charlotte, Jacksonville, St. Petersburgh, New Orleans, Orange Beach, Alpharetta and Raleigh. The run also covers two Canadian cities in July, Montreal and Toronto. Tickets go on general sale at 12pm on February 22.

The US outing will follow dates in the UK later this month plus an Australian and New Zealand tour in March. 

The tour shares its name with Adams' 14th studio album, which is out on March 1. Its title track and lead single was co-written by Ed Sheeran.

Bryan Adams Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat May 04 2019 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Mon May 06 2019 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Daily’s Place (USA)
Tue May 07 2019 - ST. PETERSBURGH Florida - Al Lang Live (USA)
Thu May 09 2019 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square (USA)
Fri May 10 2019 - ORANGE BEACH Alabama - Wharf Amphitheater (USA)
Sat May 11 2019 - ALPHARETTA Georgia - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun May 12 2019 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Red Hat Amphitheater (USA)
Tue July 02 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Centre Bell (Canada)
Thu July 04 2019 - TORONTO - Budweiser Stage Toronto (Canada)

Click here to compare & buy Bryan Adams Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Bryan Adams Tickets For UK Shine A Light Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Bryan Adams has announced a run of arena shows in 2019. Bryan Adams tickets go on general sale at 9am today.
Bryan Adams Lines Up Spring UK Arena Shows For Shine A Light Tour - Tickets On Sale November 2
Fri 26 Oct 2018
Bryan Adams will return to UK arenas in 2019.
Bryan Adams - Ultimate (Album Review)
Tue 14 Nov 2017
If every picture paints a visual story, every ‘best of’ album tells a musical one. For example, there’s the feeling any Bryan Adams collection called ‘Ultimate’ shouldn’t include tracks recorded after the early ‘90s. Although the truth isn’t quite that straightforward, it’s hard to disagree when listening to the Canadian rocker’s latest career-spanning compilation.
We All Suffer, We're All In This Together: Craig Finn Talks 'I Need A New War'
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Photo: Shervin Lainez Back in the day, if you pulled up a chair at the kitchen table with the punk kids and hoodrats who ran riot in Craig Finn’s songs then your elbows had to settle for the gaps between empty beer cans and little bags of powder. To your left and right everyone was tired and wired—perpetual motion, with hearts set on the top but heads sweating rock bottom and the latest killer party. That was the way of things in the bloody, ugly, triumphant tales that defined the early years of the Hold Steady.
John Mayer Announces Autumn UK And European Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Mon 11 Mar 2019
John Mayer has announced three live dates for autumn.
The Cranberries Share Wake Me When It's Over From Final Album 'In The End'
Tue 19 Mar 2019
The Cranberries have shared another track from their upcoming final album.
John Mayer Confirms Second London O2 Arena Show Due To Demand
Fri 15 Mar 2019
John Mayer has announced a second night in London due to demand for tickets.
Gary Numan Announces (R)EVOLUTION 40th Anniversary Tour
Tue 09 Apr 2019
Gary Numan has announced the (R)EVOLUTION tour.
 
< Prev   Next >