Home > News & Reviews > Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams Announces North American 'Shine A Light' Tour Dates

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Bryan Adams has announced US dates for his Shine A Light Tour.

The Canadian superstar will head to seven cities in May, with shows lined up in Charlotte, Jacksonville, St. Petersburgh, New Orleans, Orange Beach, Alpharetta and Raleigh. The run also covers two Canadian cities in July, Montreal and Toronto. Tickets go on general sale at 12pm on February 22.

The US outing will follow dates in the UK later this month plus an Australian and New Zealand tour in March. 

The tour shares its name with Adams' 14th studio album, which is out on March 1. Its title track and lead single was co-written by Ed Sheeran.

Bryan Adams Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat May 04 2019 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Mon May 06 2019 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Daily’s Place (USA)
Tue May 07 2019 - ST. PETERSBURGH Florida - Al Lang Live (USA)
Thu May 09 2019 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square (USA)
Fri May 10 2019 - ORANGE BEACH Alabama - Wharf Amphitheater (USA)
Sat May 11 2019 - ALPHARETTA Georgia - Ameris Bank Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun May 12 2019 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Red Hat Amphitheater (USA)
Tue July 02 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Centre Bell (Canada)
Thu July 04 2019 - TORONTO - Budweiser Stage Toronto (Canada)

Click here to compare & buy Bryan Adams Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 25 Feb 2020
Bryan Adams To Play Three Early Albums In Full At Royal Albert Hall London Shows
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Bryan Adams To Bring Shine A Light Tour To Aberdeen And Hull In Spring
 
< Prev   Next >