Tour Of The Week: Spice Girls Reunite To Announce Massive Summer Stadium Tour

Spice Girls have reunited to announce their summer 2019 Spice World tour. Spice Girls tickets are on sale now (Cardiff date on sale 9:30am on November 16), priced £55.00/£60.00 plus fees.

Mel B, Emma Bunton, Geri Horner and Melanie C have will be joined by special guest Jess Glynne at Cardiff’s Principality Stadium, Manchester’s Etihad Stadium, Coventry’s Ricoh Arena, Sunderland’s Stadium of Light, Edinburgh’s BT Murraryfield Stadium, Bristol’s Ashton Gate Stadium and London’s Wembley Stadium during June. Victoria Beckham won’t be joining them, though, due to her business commitments. In a statement they said:

The pop icons formed in 1994 and went on to world domination with hits such as Wannabe, 2 Become 1 and Viva Forever. They went on hiatus in 2002, returning for a tour between 2007 and 2008 and a one off performance at the London Olympics closing ceremony in 2012, the last time time they performed together. Discussing the new dates, the group said:

“We are beyond excited to be reuniting next year for a stadium tour! Bringing girl power and our message of friendship and love back to the stage feels more relevant than ever. We hope everyone can join us for one big Spice Girls party!”

Spice Girls Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 27 2019 – CARDIFF Principality Stadium
Thu May 29 2019 – MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium

Fri May 31 2019 – MANCHESTER Etihad Stadium
Sat June 01 2019 – MANCHESTER Manchester Etihad Stadium
Mon June 03 2019 – COVENTRY Ricoh Arena
Tue June 04 2019 – COVENTRY Ricoh Arena
Thu June 06 2019 – SUNDERLAND Sunderland Stadium Of Light
Sat June 08 2019 – EDINBURGH BT Murrayfield Stadium
Mon June 10 2019 – BRISTOL Ashton Gate Stadium
Thu June 13 2019 – LONDON Wembley Stadium
Fri June 14 2019 – LONDON Wembley Stadium
Sat June 15 2019 – LONDON Wembley Stadium

Click here to compare & buy Spice Girls Tickets at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.