This Week’s New Releases: Ozzy Osbourne, John Legend And Parkway Drive

It’s a sombre day for a lot of people in the UK following the passing of Queen Elizabeth II. However, this week is chock-full of new music that should go a little way to raising the spirit of anyone that needs it. Ozzy has released his 13th studio album, while John Legend has returned with his eighth, and Parkway Drive have followed up 2018’s ‘Reverence’ with their seventh LP.

Head below for more new music.

The Afghan Whigs – ‘How Do You Burn?’ (BMG)

Air Waves – ‘The Dance’ (Fire Records)

The Amazons – ‘How Will I Know If Heaven Will Find Me?’ (Fiction)

Apocalyptica – ‘Metal Classic, Classic Metal’ EP (Harmageddon Records/OMN)

Ari Lennox – ‘age/sex/location’ (Dreamville/Interscope)

Astral Spectre – ‘Phantom Nightmare / The Oath is Broken’ (Northern Silence Productions)

Beauty School – ‘Happiness’ (Slam Dunk Records)

Bloodbath – ‘Survival Of The Sickest’ (Napalm)

The Boys with Perpetual Nervousness – ‘The Third Wave Of…’ (The Boys with Perpetual Nervousness)

Breland – ‘Cross Country’ (Bad Realm Records/Atlantic)

Charley Crockett – ‘The Man From Waco’ (Son Of Davy/Thirty Tigers)

Chris Tomlin – ‘Always’ (Capitol)

Damn The Machine – ‘The Last Man’ (Damn The Machine)

Foy Vance – ‘Signs Of Life: Live From The Highlands’ (Gingerbread Man)

Gabe Gurnsey – ‘Diablo’ (Phantasy Sound)

The Garden – ‘Horseshit on Route 66’ (Vada Vada)

Grave Goods – ‘Tuesday. Nothing Exists.’ (TULLE)

Herbstlethargie – ‘Melancholie im Blattfall’ (Northern Silence Productions)

Highly Suspect – ‘The Midnight Demon Club’ (Roadrunner)

Jackie Evancho – ‘Carousel Of Time’ (Melody Place)

Jockstrap – ‘I Love You Jennifer B’ (Rough Trade)

John Legend – ‘Legend’ (Republic/EMI)

Julian Lennon – ‘Jude’ (BMG)

Kane Brown – ‘Different Man’ (Sony)

KT Tunstall – ‘NUT’ (EMI)

Lake Street Dive – ‘Fun Machine: The Sequel’ EP (Concord)

Madison Cunningham – ‘Revealer’ (Verve/UMG)

Manic Street Preachers – ‘Know Your Enemy (Deluxe Edition)’ (Sony)

Melanie Dyer – ‘Between You & Me’ (ABC)

The Midnight – ‘Heroes’ (Counter)

Oliver Sim – ‘Hideous Bastard’ (Young)

One OK Rock – ‘Luxury Disease’ (Fueled By Ramen)

Ozzy Osbourne – ‘Patient Number 9’ (Epic)

The Paranoyds – ‘Talk Talk Talk’ (Third Man Records)

Parkway Drive – ‘Darker Still’ (Epitaph)

Preoccupations – ‘Arrangements’ (Preoccupations)

Robbie Williams – ‘XXV’ (Farrell)

Sam Redmore – ‘Universal Vibrations’ (Jalapeno)

Sampa The Great – ‘As Above So Below’ (Concord/Loma Vista)

Santigold – ‘Spirituals’ (Little Jerk)

Sheku Kanneh-Mason – ‘Song’ (Decca)

Slade – ‘Alive! At Reading (Live)’ (BMG)

Snow Coats – ‘If it wasn’t me, I would’ve called it funny’ (Alcopop! Records)

Stray From The Path – ‘Euthanasia’ (UNFD)

Sudan Archives – ‘Natural Brown Prom Queen’ (Stones Throw Records)

The Summer Set – ‘Blossom’ (The Summer Set)

Thea Wang – ‘While He Is Still Asleep’ (Made Records)

Wargasm – ‘EXPLICIT: THE MiXXXtape’ (Republic/UMG)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.