Home > News & Reviews > Pale Waves

Pale Waves Post Video For Kiss

Thursday, 14 June 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Pale Waves have released a video for their latest single, Kiss.

The track, which arrived last month, marks their first new offering since the 'All The Things I Never Said' EP came out earlier this year. 

The Manchester band have a busy summer of festival appearances ahead, as well as a support slot at the Cure's British Summer Time show at Hyde Park on July 7.

They have also lined up headline dates in Australia and New Zealand next month and will tour the UK, Europe and North America later in the year. Check below for details.

Pale Waves Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 21 2018 - GLASGOW SWG3
Sat September 22 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Boiler Shop
Sun September 23 2018 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield University
Mon September 24 2018 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Tue September 25 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Thu September 27 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri September 28 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Mon October 01 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue October 02 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Wed October 03 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri October 05 2018 - BELFAST Elmwood Hall
Sat October 06 2018 - CORK Cyprus Avenue
Sun October 07 2018 - LIMERICK Dolans Warehouse
Mon October 08 2018 - DUBLIN Academy
Wed July 11 2018 - SYDNEY Lair
Thu July 12 2018 - MELBOURNE Evelyn
Sat July 14 2018 - AUCKLAND Tuning Fork
Fri October 26 2018 - AUSTIN Texas - Scoot Inn (USA)
Sat October 27 2018 - DALLAS Texas - Trees (USA)
Sun October 28 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - White Oak Music Hall (USA)
Tue October 30 2018 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Jack Rabbits (USA)
Wed October 31 2018 - TAMPA Florida - Crowbar (USA)
Fri November 02 2018 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - Culture Room (USA)
Sat November 03 2018 - ORLANDO Florida - Social (USA)
Mon November 05 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Terminal West (USA)
Tue November 06 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Mercy Lounge (USA)
Wed November 07 2018 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Underground (USA)
Fri November 09 2018 - RICHMOND Virginia - Broadberry (USA)
Sat November 10 2018 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - U Street Music Hall (USA)
Sun November 11 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Union Transfer (USA)
Mon November 12 2018 - NEW YORK New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)
Tue November 13 2018 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Sinclair (USA)
Thu November 15 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Opera House (Canada)
Mon November 19 2018 - COVINGTON Kentucky - Madison Live! (USA)
Tue November 20 2018 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Skullys (USA)
Wed November 21 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Bottom Lounge (USA)
Fri November 23 2018 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Rave Bar (USA)
Sat November 24 2018 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Amsterdam Bar & Hall (USA)
Sun November 25 2018 - OMAHA Nebraska - Slowdown - Main Room (USA)
Mon November 26 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Bluebird Theatre (USA)
Wed November 28 2018 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - In The Venue (USA)
Fri November 30 2018 - SEATTLE Washington - Neumos (USA)
Sat December 01 2018 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - VENUE (Canada)
Thu December 06 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Fonda (USA)
Wed October 10 2018 - PARIS Le Badaboum (France)
Thu October 11 2018 - AMSTERDAM Sugar Factory (Netherlands)
Sat October 13 2018 - BRUSSELS Botanique Rotonde (Belgium)
Sun October 14 2018 - COLOGNE LUXOR (Germany)
Tue October 16 2018 - MUNICH Strom (Germany)
Wed October 17 2018 - BERLIN Frannz Club (Germany)
Thu October 18 2018 - HAMBURG Molotow (Germany)

Click here to compare & buy Pale Waves Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Never Bored: Ugly-Pop Band Skating Polly Discuss Life On Tour
Mon 10 Sep 2018
Wanderlust is a word usually associated with gap years and middle aged people who want a fancy way of saying they’re bored with the life they’ve made for themselves.
Grin Through The Dark Stuff: The Dirty Nil Return With The Mighty 'Master Volume'
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Towards the end of Pain of Infinity, one of the singles from the Dirty Nil’s new record ‘Master Volume’, Luke Bentham drawls “and another thing, baby...” before ripping a guitar solo. He gets back to the microphone in time to yell: “I never loved you and I hate your friends.” The frontman is inconsiderately handsome, and has been known to play a Gibson Les Paul mid-knee slide while chewing bubblegum and wearing a star-spangled denim cowboy shirt.
Light, Love and Lineage: Amy Helm Keeps Her Family's Fire Burning
Thu 27 Sep 2018
Photo: Ebru Yildiz To some people music is much more than just a form of entertainment or artistic expression. On her latest solo album ‘This Too Shall Light’ Amy Helm, daughter of the Band’s legendary singing drummer Levon Helm and singer-songwriter Libby Titus, has not only crafted a beautiful collection of gospel-infused Americana gems, but also a record with a rich sense of heritage dripping from every note.
New Faces, New Sound: How Federal Charm Moved Forwards on 'Passenger'
Tue 18 Sep 2018
Imagine being in a rock ‘n’ roll band with two albums under your belt and a fistful of big-name support slots in the bank. Imagine you spent the best part of a decade building a fanbase. Then, just as you’re preparing to make that all important third album, imagine waving goodbye to half the group. Do you wallow in self-pity? Wave the white flag and call it quits? Or recruit two new members and bounce back with your strongest album to date.
Making A Big Noise Is Fun: Inside The Weird And Wonderful World Of HMS Morris
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Let’s start with some advice from Heledd Watkins and Sam Roberts, who are the backbone of the Welsh-speaking, genre-melding psych-pop band HMS Morris: “Expect the unexpected.”
Stop Standing Still: The Goon Sax Evolve On The Rich, Ambitious 'We're Not Talking'
Mon 17 Sep 2018
Photo: Ben O'Connor Louis Forster keeps forgetting something. He’s at his band’s rehearsal room picking up some gear. They’re going on tour; landing in London and moving on to an opening night in Glasgow after the long trip over from Brisbane. They’re pretty much good to go.
Poetry Versus Precision: Estrons Talk 'You Say I'm Too Much, I Say You're Not Enough'
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Photo: Imogen Forte When Estrons vocalist Tali Källström played a test pressing of the band’s debut album to a friend, their response was easy to remember. “It sounds like you’ve dipped in and had sex with every genre,” they said. Well, they’re not wrong.
Attan - End Of (Album Review)
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Attan released their debut EP, ‘From Nothing’, three years ago. There wasn’t a whole lot of fanfare, just positive rumblings and a few ‘ones to watch’ recommendations. Anyone who saw the band during that period got it, though. The Norwegians’ sludge-tinged, blackened hardcore was radicalised in the live arena as vocalist Remi Semshaug Langseth went walkabout during the cathartic seven minute epic Edward. He screamed in faces, slapped his heart onto his sleeve and then carved it open for all to see.
 
< Prev   Next >