Home > News & Reviews > Anne Marie

Anne Marie Tickets For 2019 Speak Your Mind Tour Dates On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 05 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Anne Marie has announced a fresh round of Speak Your Mind tour dates for 2019. Anne Marie tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The pop vocalist has lined up shows across the UK and continental Europe, including stops at Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena and London's Eventim Apollo, as well as in Dublin and Belfast. The new batch of dates will follow a series of previously confirmed dates next month.

The tour follows the release of her debut album of the same name.

Anne Marie Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 19 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Tue November 20 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Thu November 22 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri November 23 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun November 25 2018 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Mon November 26 2018 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Wed November 28 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Thu November 29 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue May 21 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu May 23 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Fri May 24 2019 - CARDIFF Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sat May 25 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Mon May 27 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue May 28 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Wed May 29 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Fri May 31 2019 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Sat June 01 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon June 03 2019 - LIVERPOOL Mountford Hall
Tue June 04 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu June 06 2019 - READING Hexagon
Fri June 07 2019 - SWINDON Oasis
Sat June 08 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Mon June 10 2019 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Wed June 12 2019 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Anne Marie Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Anne-Marie Lines Up Summer Show At Custom House Square In Belfast
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Anne-Marie has lined up a summer show in Belfast.
Anne-Marie Adds Extra London Show Due To Demand
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Anne-Marie has added a further London show due to demand.
Anne Marie Announces Spring 2019 Speak Your Mind Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday October 5
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Anne Marie has announced a fresh round of Speak Your Mind tour dates in support of her album of the same name.
George Ezra Tickets For September London Royal Albert Hall Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
George Ezra has lined up two special London shows for later this year. George Ezra tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
So Emotional: Seven Standout Christina Aguilera Moments
Thu 18 Jul 2019
You know as well as us that Christina Aguilera needs no introduction, but we’re going to give her one anyway. Eight albums. Over 100 awards. A soundtrack. A Spanish-language LP. A star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Bangers aplenty.
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (Album Review)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album takes its title from an EP he made eight years ago, pre-superstardom. As he noted on Instagram: “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year.”
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Banks - III (Album Review)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
‘III’, Banks’ appropriately titled third album, has been a short while in the making but feels like the culmination of the songwriter’s more ambitious work to this point. Five years since the release of her debut LP 'Goddess' the LA artist has shifted direction within her sound, infusing her synth-heavy trip-pop aesthetic with a jaded sense of heartbreak, maturity and raw passion.
 
< Prev   Next >