Home > News & Reviews > Anne Marie

Anne Marie Tickets For 2019 Speak Your Mind Tour Dates On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 05 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Anne Marie has announced a fresh round of Speak Your Mind tour dates for 2019. Anne Marie tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The pop vocalist has lined up shows across the UK and continental Europe, including stops at Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena and London's Eventim Apollo, as well as in Dublin and Belfast. The new batch of dates will follow a series of previously confirmed dates next month.

The tour follows the release of her debut album of the same name.

Anne Marie Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 19 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Tue November 20 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Thu November 22 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri November 23 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun November 25 2018 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Mon November 26 2018 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Wed November 28 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Thu November 29 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue May 21 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu May 23 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Fri May 24 2019 - CARDIFF Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sat May 25 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Mon May 27 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue May 28 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Wed May 29 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Fri May 31 2019 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Sat June 01 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon June 03 2019 - LIVERPOOL Mountford Hall
Tue June 04 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu June 06 2019 - READING Hexagon
Fri June 07 2019 - SWINDON Oasis
Sat June 08 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Mon June 10 2019 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Wed June 12 2019 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy Anne Marie Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Anne-Marie Adds Extra London Show Due To Demand
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Anne-Marie has added a further London show due to demand.
Anne Marie Announces Spring 2019 Speak Your Mind Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday October 5
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Anne Marie has announced a fresh round of Speak Your Mind tour dates in support of her album of the same name.
Anne Marie Adds Second Glasgow Date To Autumn Tour
Wed 06 Jun 2018
Anne Marie has added a second show at the Barrowland Ballroom due to demand.
Spice Girls Reunite For Summer Spice World Stadium Tour - Tickets On Sale November 10
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Spice Girls will reunite for a UK stadium tour in 2019.
Robyn - Honey (Album Review)
Mon 29 Oct 2018
There is a method of mastering in dance music production - pioneered by Daft Punk - that involves increasing sidebar compression on the kick drum. The result is that the whole track throbs around the kick, and seems more aggressive, powerful and tight. It’s particularly effective for radio play, where things are engineered into a state of razor-like sharpness to be heard over rush hour traffic.
Mě - Forever Neverland (Album Review)
Tue 30 Oct 2018
Most new albums are intended to be new benchmarks, but it doesn’t always work out that way. Unfortunately, the entirety of MØ's existing back catalogue is a better proposition than her second LP ‘Forever Neverland’, which has been in the works for several years.
Kylie Minogue Announces Outdoor Summer UK Shows - Tickets On Sale November 16
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Kylie Minogue has lined up a series of outdoor shows in the UK next summer.
Belinda Carlisle Announces 2019 'Runaway Horses' 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Belinda Carisle has announced a UK tour celebrating 30 years since the release of her 'Runaway Horses' album.
 
< Prev   Next >