Home > News & Reviews > Picture This

Picture This Line Up Summer Belfast Shows

Monday, 17 December 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Picture This have announced two summer shows in Belfast.

The dates, on June 21 and 22 as part of a new event at the city’s Botanic Gardens, will follow their UK tour and a five night stand at the 3Arena in Dublin in support of their new album ‘MDRN LV’, which is out on February 15.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on December 19.

Picture This Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon March 18 2019 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Tue March 19 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Thu March 21 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Fri March 22 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Gorilla
Sat March 23 2019 - GLASGOW Old Fruitmarket
Wed March 27 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu March 28 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri March 29 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat March 30 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun March 31 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri June 21 2019 - BELFAST Botanic Gardens
Sat June 22 2019 - BELFAST Botanic Gardens

Click here to compare & buy Picture This Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >